I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tesoro Reviews

63 consumerrating
average customer review
from 84 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
61
Construction
65
Draw
66
Consistency
65
Appearance
67
Burn
61
Buy Tesoro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tesoro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Best of the Lot
for Tesoro Plumpo
by in Oldsmar, FL on September 22, 2014

You get these in the 20 under 20 sampler number 1. In my opinion these along with the Maroma's are the bargains of the bunch. Draw and burn are as good as any premium smoke after some humi time. No issues with construction or appearance. Flavor is light and its up to each individual smoker if they like it or not. As part of this low cost sampler they are gems.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Tasteless
for
by in California on May 30, 2003

Tried the 6x50 Natural. Draw is poor and cigar is tasteless.

18 8
recommended for you based on Tesoro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Best of the Lot
for Tesoro Plumpo
by in Oldsmar, FL on September 22, 2014

You get these in the 20 under 20 sampler number 1. In my opinion these along with the Maroma's are the bargains of the bunch. Draw and burn are as good as any premium smoke after some humi time. No issues with construction or appearance. Flavor is light and its up to each individual smoker if they like it or not. As part of this low cost sampler they are gems.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
Inconsistent!
for Tesoro Conquistador
by in Florida USA on August 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Not a bad cigar but there are always 3-5 out of the bundle that range from a little rough to downright non-smokable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good taste, good construction
for Tesoro Plumpo
by in Michigan on March 10, 2013

I don't know if the other reviewers just got bad sticks, or, as the description states, the blend changed, but I've very much enjoyed this cigar. Mild bodied and relaxing. Nice cigar for a beach and a beer. Will buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
Not Bad!
for
by in Wood River, IL on January 3, 2013

You could do a lot worse than these smokes for the money. They burn consistent, decent draw, and mild-medium.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Very Good for the Money!!!
for
by in Boston on November 1, 2011
Verified purchase

I won this bundle from the auction for an everyday smoke and i must say they are very good, smooth and worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
Okay, I've done a lot worse
for
by in Alpha, New Jersey on October 27, 2011

These cigars were okay. I wouldn't rave about them; but I would definitely buy them again. Not my favorite, but a good cigar to smoke while working on a project or to give to friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
51 consumer rating
A disappointing smoke
for Tesoro Plumpo
by in Washington, DC on October 3, 2011

I got a couple of these cigars in a variety pack. The cigar is constructed OK and smokes fine, but the taste was not what I was looking for. A disappointing smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not So Much...
for
by in Texas on September 19, 2011

My experience with this one differs quite a bit from most of the other reviews. Received one of these in the 20 for $20 sampler. It's pretty rare for me to find a smoke so bad that I give up on it, but this is one of those smokes. Draw was terrible, barely any smoke, and almost no taste. I gave up on it after the first 1/3 and headed back to my humidor for something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
Flavor very feint
for
by in USA on August 18, 2011

Appearance, construction, draw, and burn were all good. Even the flavor was pretty good, but there just wasn't enough of it. Plenty of smoke volume, but it just tasted washed out, like an already mild cigar that had been aged way too long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
30
Overall_quality
18 consumer rating
don't waste you $$$
for
by in on February 18, 2011

Worst cigar I've smoked.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next