I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Gran Habano Collection Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews

"The Ricos are Masters of the Craft"
The Ricos are surely one of the best cigar houses around...I had previously smoked the #3 #5 and conn These are all real good and reasonably priced..and the 3 siglos before it was 3 sls and triple and the age has done it justice a wonderful and fragrant cigar really good con-struction on each ex-cepting GH2...I had the Azteca and not the Imperial and that cigar was unique in its taste...Overall a great buy on some fine cigars...
David in Beverly May 1, 2014
"Very disapointing"
I am very disappointed in these. Let me first preface this by saying I`v been smoking and enjoying GH cigars for over 5 years now, and have always found them to be a tasty, high quality cigar and that I know what to expect from a GH cigar. NOT THESE. First off, They don`t tell you these are shipped without cello, and I cant help but think that says something has happened to these. They all taste like DIRT. Not one is very different from the next, they all taste like dirt, Dominican dirt at that. Its almost like the cigars were switched out with dominican imposters. I will not be buying any GH samplers from this supplier again. I would`nt trust them.
R B in High Desert Ca. April 27, 2014
"...yuk..."
I chose this pack instead of the $15 discount on my order - I chose wrong. These are horrible and smoking them is less fun than holding my head in the toilet to throw up.
Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada February 13, 2014
"Overall good smokes"
All cigars had good taste besides the GH2 which I was not a fan of. Overall good bundle
in Cumberland Maryland April 3, 2013
"Great Collection!"
If you like GH, this sampler will be a great addition to your humidor!
Matt in Saugerties, NY March 30, 2013
"Not a fan"
These cigars have a barnyard smell and the draw is tight and the tase isn't great.
Kevin in Florida February 12, 2013
"Not Bad"
I received this sampler with a coupon. The cigars were nice to smoke but I agree with one reveiw the GH2 was the least enjoyable of the group. Not a bad collection for under $3 a stick.
J B in Afghanistan January 21, 2013
"Great Value"
4 of 6 in this sampler are certainly worth more than the price suggests. The Corojo is a gem in it's category. The Triple and the #3 turn amazingly complex and tasty with age. The CT #1 is a creamy, bright smoke, albeit not toping any lists. The other two are ones you can give to people whom you know don't know a good smoke from a Phillies Blunt. Recommended.
Lenni in New York October 17, 2012
"Kjsul52@yahoo.com"
Save your money and go buy three $10 "good" cigars with which you will enjoy. The Gran Habano Imperial had to be put out and I want even smoke the other. You couldn't draw smoke from the one I tried. The GH2 is pitiful. Taste like you rolled the paper you put out for the dog to use. Don't wast your money. And yes, you might get a couple good smoke out this sampler but not worth the money nor time waiting for it.
Kenny in Navarre, FL July 27, 2012
"Enjoy"
I will say that Im really enjoying they different array array of smokes in this sampler over the RP AP.. It has a vast array of different flavors and all smokes are not full bodied to do it....
DonB in VA March 18, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
Amilcar Perez Castro