Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 20 of 21 reviews

"Not impressed, tastes like tar"
I've tried two from the five pack I bought. The first had a draw so tight I could barely smoke it. I struggled through half of it before throwing it away, something I almost never do. The second had a good draw but I still smoked less than half because it tasted like tar. I will say it has some very strong dark flavors, but the most pronounced of them is what I can only describe as tar. That is not something I enjoy, maybe other people do. The construction is also suspect. The diameter varies quite a bit making the stick look like a real "stick" that was pulled off a tree and the cap was sloppy at best. I'm amazed by all the good reviews. I would be embarrassed to give these away. If you are someone that likes a very strong tar flavored cigar that you might be able to smoke if the draw isn't too tight, this is the one for you.
Andy in Huntsville August 17, 2012
"Great"
This is a great cigar. The draw, taste and my favorite, the smoke are awesome. I will be buying more of these.
in July 30, 2012
"Amazing!"
this is by far my favorite smoke! you just don't want it to end...
kirk in pa May 8, 2012
"Totally Suprised"
Bought this cause it was cheap and I wanted to have some cheapos to give to friends when they didn't have a smoke... I won't be giving these out willingly anymore.
tom in wisconsin April 18, 2012
"A"
Awesome
Mark H in Texas February 2, 2012
"Awesome smoke!"
All I can say is it only took about half a cigar to know this would be a favorite. Rich, rich full body flavor. Started well and even ended great, right down to finger burning length. Burn, draw price, and just about everythin about this cigar is GREAT! Thanks you Famous sales rep for asking me to try a sample pack. Just had to order a bundle after trying these.
Ken in Arkansas July 17, 2011
"Wonderfull flavor, could'nt pit it down."
Got one in a sample pack. Nice and tastey, not overwelming. Matches the description very well. Leaves a nice creamy moka after taste with a hint of spice. I'm a fan of Nicaragan's but have been finding more and more Hondurans that I like, thank you Famous Sample packs. I liked this cigar so much, no I did'nt buy the factory, but ordered a 25 cigar bundle.
Terry in North Haven, CT June 23, 2011
"Great cigar - don't let the silly band fool you"
I received this cigar in a maduro sampler. Had to laugh when I saw the cheesy karate band on the cigar, but was blown away when I lit it. Very good cigar with complex flavors of chocolate, espresso, touch of leather. Very delicious with a little Gentleman Jack. Smoked this cigar down to the nub and kept trying to get that last puff in before putting it out. My wife even said this cigar smoke smelled very good and she usually doesn't like the smell of most cigars.
Kraig in Sonora, CA August 5, 2010
"A tasty mix of maduro and corojo tobaccos"
The combination of the brazilian Mata Fina, Costa Rican corojo binder, criollo fillers from Nicaragua and Honduras, and Mexican tobacco worked really well for the recently resurrected 7-20-4 brand. It works well in this one too. The sweetness of the maduro wrapper combined with the complex flavors of the corojo tobaccos gives you a relaxing yet entertaining experience. The wrapper feels velvety on your fingers, and a pleasure to behold. The stogie gives off plenty of smoke. I only had it a couple of weeks in my humi, wonder what a few months are going to do to it... Try it, you won't be disappointed.
Victor in New England August 3, 2010
"Had me at the first puff"
Been a cigar smoker for a long time and this is a very good cigar. Not many cigars can wow you within the first few minutes but this one....winner!
Gary in Atlanta July 28, 2010
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (87) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
Amilcar Perez Castro