I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Niles, MI on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When took off the band the wrapper peeled a little but was still okay to smoke. Burned well and was a good smoke. Used a notcher and after smoking a little the cap started to come off a little but did not cause any major problem. left a little after taste. received as a free promo. Will likely get another five free with the promo offer.

0 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Absolutely impossible to keep lit.
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Illinois on January 23, 2013

I got these as part of a sampler. Looks decent enough, Was not too impresssed with the flavor, But than I do prefer a milder smoke. But I had to keep lighting it, After I got about half way thru it I could not keep it lit so after the 9th time I just tossed it. Definately would never buy another.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Niles, MI on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When took off the band the wrapper peeled a little but was still okay to smoke. Burned well and was a good smoke. Used a notcher and after smoking a little the cap started to come off a little but did not cause any major problem. left a little after taste. received as a free promo. Will likely get another five free with the promo offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Reminds me of a Padron
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Baltimore, MD on October 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a a sample wwith one of my orders and was very surprised. Great construction and draw. Started off with some mild to medium pepper and then transitioned into espresso, dark chocolate and leather. Stayed that way till the final third where I had strong roasted nuts and a touch of sweetness. Reminded me of a Padron with less pepper in the first third. I couldn t put it down.Get some!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Gainesville, GA on October 8, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Origin Of Phrase: Smoking A Turd
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Miami, FL on September 29, 2014

If you like the flavor of toast burned to a crisp along with a splash of dog feces, you'll love this jewel. Not for cigar smokers who care about taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Guilty
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Stroudsburg Pa on April 16, 2014

Now my #1 smoke. This is now the cigar I judge others by. No pun intended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Definitely an EVERYDAY SMOKE
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Chicago on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought these when they first came out and loved them instantly! Need a year supply!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke!
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Chicago on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW! Bought at least 40 of these babies so far and they are fantastic every time! Easily an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
GREAT COMPLIMENT to the RP15 in the wingman
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great cigar almost on par with the Rocky Pateel 15th anni. in the wingman. go burn draw and no bite wonderful flavors. very close to the rocky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolutely Amazing
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in New Jersey on October 22, 2013
Verified purchase

It truly is amazing that even though Ive never tried The Judge , I find my review of the discontinued Capoeria listed under The Judge .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Absolutely Amazing
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in New Jersey on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

It truly is amazing that even though Ive never tried The Judge , I find my review of the discontinued Capoeria listed under The Judge .

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96