I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Buy The Judge By J Fuego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Judge By J Fuego Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
20 consumer rating
Wasn't Impressed
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in San Antonio, TX on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very dry and poor draw. My jaw hurt after a few draws. Smoke output was poor, taste was bland. Very poor construction and appearance. All 3 I received had various cracks and rips in the wrapper. Don't know what cigars others were smoking that made them rate this so high.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
32 consumer rating
Bad Smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in Acworth on December 11, 2014

I had 3 in various samplers, 2 of them didn't burn well or taste that good, one I gave up on it was so bad, threw it away

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Good Smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Niles, MI on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

When took off the band the wrapper peeled a little but was still okay to smoke. Burned well and was a good smoke. Used a notcher and after smoking a little the cap started to come off a little but did not cause any major problem. left a little after taste. received as a free promo. Will likely get another five free with the promo offer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Enjoyable Maduro
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in Louisiana on October 29, 2014

I liked it, good smoke, burn, draw and consistent taste through entire stogie, I will buy again. May have been pressed a little much before wrapping, but was not a major issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Reminds me of a Padron
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Baltimore, MD on October 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a a sample wwith one of my orders and was very surprised. Great construction and draw. Started off with some mild to medium pepper and then transitioned into espresso, dark chocolate and leather. Stayed that way till the final third where I had strong roasted nuts and a touch of sweetness. Reminded me of a Padron with less pepper in the first third. I couldn t put it down.Get some!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Gainesville, GA on October 8, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
72 consumer rating
Poor draw.
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in on October 4, 2014

Poor draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Origin Of Phrase: Smoking A Turd
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Miami, FL on September 29, 2014

If you like the flavor of toast burned to a crisp along with a splash of dog feces, you'll love this jewel. Not for cigar smokers who care about taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
20
20 consumer rating
Wasn't Impressed
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in San Antonio, TX on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very dry and poor draw. My jaw hurt after a few draws. Smoke output was poor, taste was bland. Very poor construction and appearance. All 3 I received had various cracks and rips in the wrapper. Don't know what cigars others were smoking that made them rate this so high.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96