I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 60 reviews

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"GREAT COMPLIMENT to the RP15 in the wingman"
great cigar almost on par with the Rocky Pateel 15th anni. in the wingman. go burn draw and no bite wonderful flavors. very close to the rocky.
DAWG in N.C. November 24, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Test Flight
"This is a solid 89 rated cigar"
I feels right in your hand the construction and sweet barnyard cold smell.
Bert in United States October 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Test Flight
"Excellent Cigar"
Excellent construction, slow burning with a medium to full body. A very compacted stick with a complexity of spice, pepper and sweetness. This is a must-try for the price. I won it at the auction site and immediately bid on more. You can not do wrong with this one. You have to try this stick!
Bert in United States October 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Absolutely Amazing"
It truly is amazing that even though Ive never tried The Judge , I find my review of the discontinued Capoeria listed under The Judge .
Phil in NJ in New Jersey October 21, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"well worth the money!"
Awesome for the money. I want to say that they're awful, so you leave more for me. Smoked one right off the truck and was surprised that my impatience was rewarded. Notes of rich tobacco and leather predominate, with accents of coffee, black walnut, and fleeting hints of anise. Ash held kn for a full two-thirds before falling. Will definitely be buying more.
john in colorado March 29, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Absolutely impossible to keep lit."
I got these as part of a sampler. Looks decent enough, was not too impressed with the flavor. But, I do prefer a milder smoke. But I had to keep lighting it, After I got about half way through it I could not keep it lit so after the 9th time I just tossed it. Definitely would never buy another.
Christ in Illinois January 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Too good to discontinue..."
One of the best smokes I've purchased from FSS. Great taste, burn, consistency and draw. No complaints here. Hope some other retailer picks them up.
Phil in NJ December 8, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Villainy
"Not for me!"
Everything about these cigars was very good.But the taste was very bitter and acidy all 5 in the pack.But that is just my opinion.
Steve in Clyde,Ohio November 19, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Great smoke"
Great smoke
Dennis in Ark September 9, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Great smoke"
This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste
Dennis in Ark September 3, 2012
Previous Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
La Floridita Gold