Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 52 reviews

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Great smoke"
Great smoke
Dennis in Ark September 9, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Great smoke"
This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste
Dennis in Ark September 3, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Not impressed, tastes like tar"
I've tried two from the five pack I bought. The first had a draw so tight I could barely smoke it. I struggled through half of it before throwing it away, something I almost never do. The second had a good draw but I still smoked less than half because it tasted like tar. I will say it has some very strong dark flavors, but the most pronounced of them is what I can only describe as tar. That is not something I enjoy, maybe other people do. The construction is also suspect. The diameter varies quite a bit making the stick look like a real "stick" that was pulled off a tree and the cap was sloppy at best. I'm amazed by all the good reviews. I would be embarrassed to give these away. If you are someone that likes a very strong tar flavored cigar that you might be able to smoke if the draw isn't too tight, this is the one for you.
Andy in Huntsville August 17, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Great"
This is a great cigar. The draw, taste and my favorite, the smoke are awesome. I will be buying more of these.
Andy in Huntsville August 17, 2012 July 30, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Magna cum laude"
Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.
Scott R. in South FL July 13, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"SHHHHHHHH"
Been smoking the whole line now for years and they are very consistent. The more popular they are the price goes up so fellas...let's start printing less than stellar reviews.
Gary in Dallas June 10, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"FAVORITE!"
its a smoke you never want to end! must try!
Kirby in pa June 4, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Impressive"
Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Amazing!"
this is by far my favorite smoke! you just don't want it to end...
kirk in pa May 8, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Totally Suprised"
Bought this cause it was cheap and I wanted to have some cheapos to give to friends when they didn't have a smoke... I won't be giving these out willingly anymore.
tom in wisconsin April 18, 2012
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!