Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 49 reviews

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Great"
This is a great cigar. The draw, taste and my favorite, the smoke are awesome. I will be buying more of these.
An anonymous smoker July 30, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Magna cum laude"
Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.
Scott R. in South FL July 13, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"SHHHHHHHH"
Been smoking the whole line now for years and they are very consistent. The more popular they are the price goes up so fellas...let's start printing less than stellar reviews.
Gary in Dallas June 10, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"FAVORITE!"
its a smoke you never want to end! must try!
Kirby in pa June 4, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Impressive"
Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Amazing!"
this is by far my favorite smoke! you just don't want it to end...
kirk in pa May 8, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Totally Suprised"
Bought this cause it was cheap and I wanted to have some cheapos to give to friends when they didn't have a smoke... I won't be giving these out willingly anymore.
tom in wisconsin April 18, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice 5 Pack
"yum-o!!!!"
Very, very nice stick!! Smooth, mellow and delicious to the point of finger burn ! Would certainly buy again.
Robert in dallas,ga. April 3, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"A"
Awesome
Mark H in Texas February 2, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Awesome Smoke!"
I just finished my first Capoeira and will definitely be adding these to the home humidor! Filled with great rich flavour from start to end with the espresso getting stronger as you smoke - great cigar to enjoy a good cup of joe with. Defnitely taste the pepper and wood. The gar was rolled very tight and still a smooth easy draw!
Jon in Indiana December 23, 2011
Previous Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
La Floridita Fuerte