I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 59 reviews

The Judge By J Fuego Test Flight
"This is a solid 89 rated cigar"
I feels right in your hand the construction and sweet barnyard cold smell.
Bert in United States October 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Test Flight
"Excellent Cigar"
Excellent construction, slow burning with a medium to full body. A very compacted stick with a complexity of spice, pepper and sweetness. This is a must-try for the price. I won it at the auction site and immediately bid on more. You can not do wrong with this one. You have to try this stick!
Bert in United States October 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Absolutely Amazing"
It truly is amazing that even though Ive never tried The Judge , I find my review of the discontinued Capoeria listed under The Judge .
Phil in NJ in New Jersey October 21, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"well worth the money!"
Awesome for the money. I want to say that they're awful, so you leave more for me. Smoked one right off the truck and was surprised that my impatience was rewarded. Notes of rich tobacco and leather predominate, with accents of coffee, black walnut, and fleeting hints of anise. Ash held kn for a full two-thirds before falling. Will definitely be buying more.
john in colorado March 29, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Absolutely impossible to keep lit."
I got these as part of a sampler. Looks decent enough, was not too impressed with the flavor. But, I do prefer a milder smoke. But I had to keep lighting it, After I got about half way through it I could not keep it lit so after the 9th time I just tossed it. Definitely would never buy another.
Christ in Illinois January 23, 2013
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Too good to discontinue..."
One of the best smokes I've purchased from FSS. Great taste, burn, consistency and draw. No complaints here. Hope some other retailer picks them up.
Phil in NJ December 8, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Villainy
"Not for me!"
Everything about these cigars was very good.But the taste was very bitter and acidy all 5 in the pack.But that is just my opinion.
Steve in Clyde,Ohio November 19, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Great smoke"
Great smoke
Dennis in Ark September 9, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
"Great smoke"
This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste
Dennis in Ark September 3, 2012
The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
"Not impressed, tastes like tar"
I've tried two from the five pack I bought. The first had a draw so tight I could barely smoke it. I struggled through half of it before throwing it away, something I almost never do. The second had a good draw but I still smoked less than half because it tasted like tar. I will say it has some very strong dark flavors, but the most pronounced of them is what I can only describe as tar. That is not something I enjoy, maybe other people do. The construction is also suspect. The diameter varies quite a bit making the stick look like a real "stick" that was pulled off a tree and the cap was sloppy at best. I'm amazed by all the good reviews. I would be embarrassed to give these away. If you are someone that likes a very strong tar flavored cigar that you might be able to smoke if the draw isn't too tight, this is the one for you.
Andy in Huntsville August 17, 2012
Previous Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
Rocky Patel Xtreme