I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Retribution Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 18 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in CT on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in CT on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in NM on March 13, 2015

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a 94 Worth a Try
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Waterloo, IA on February 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Definitely a stick that doesn't need a lot of attention. Good morning smoke, too light for later in the day. The first inch was disappointing, got much better from there on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste ... great cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Buffalo New York on December 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Ark on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Magna cum laude
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in South FL on February 20, 2013

Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SHHHHHHHH
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Dallas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Been smoking the whole line now for years and they are very consistent. The more popular they are the price goes up so fellas...let's start printing less than stellar reviews.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
FAVORITE!
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in pa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

its a smoke you never want to end! must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Impressive
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in SC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96