Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

The Judge By J Fuego Retribution Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews

"I ll pass"
Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.
Ed in New England August 13, 2014
"Truly Outstanding"
I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.
Foxycigar in CT June 25, 2014
"Amazing cigar"
This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.
BS in NM June 24, 2014
"Great taste ... great cigar"
I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again
Patrick in Buffalo New York December 29, 2013
"Great smoke"
This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste
Dennis in Ark September 3, 2012
"Magna cum laude"
Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.
Scott R. in South FL July 13, 2012
"SHHHHHHHH"
Been smoking the whole line now for years and they are very consistent. The more popular they are the price goes up so fellas...let's start printing less than stellar reviews.
Gary in Dallas June 10, 2012
"FAVORITE!"
its a smoke you never want to end! must try!
Kirby in pa June 4, 2012
"Impressive"
Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.
Jason in SC May 28, 2012
"Awesome Smoke!"
I just finished my first Capoeira and will definitely be adding these to the home humidor! Filled with great rich flavour from start to end with the espresso getting stronger as you smoke - great cigar to enjoy a good cup of joe with. Defnitely taste the pepper and wood. The gar was rolled very tight and still a smooth easy draw!
Jon in Indiana December 23, 2011
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!