I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Retribution Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
The Judge
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Judge
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a 94 Worth a Try
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Waterloo, IA on February 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Definitely a stick that doesn't need a lot of attention. Good morning smoke, too light for later in the day. The first inch was disappointing, got much better from there on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste ... great cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Ark on September 3, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one good smoke very easy draw, even burn with a solid white Ashe with a great taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Magna cum laude
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in South FL on July 13, 2012

Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96