I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Thunder By Nimish Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Buy Thunder By Nimish Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Thunder By Nimish Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
A surprisingly fine cigar.
for
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on January 2, 2014

I was given a Rocky Patel gift set, and the Thunder by Nimish was one of the cigars included. I smoked this particular cigar this evening, and was very pleasantly surprised. It compares favorably to some of the better Cuban cigars I enjoyed years ago, and was much better than some Cubans I ve smoked recently. It s a full-bodied cigar with excellent construction, perfect draw, consistent burn and strong, rich flavor. Not as much smoke as the older Cubans, but an excellent, flavorful cigar that rivals the best on the market today.

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
More like slightly cloudy
for
by in Georgia on October 10, 2012

Yes, there is pepper. Yes, there is spice. Overall not a bad cigar for the price, but don't fall for the name its not a knock your socks off bang shazzam! Try CAO gol now that one should be called thunder!

0 0
recommended for you based on Thunder By Nimish
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
for
by in Central MN on July 3, 2014

After nine months in the humidor this smoke was totally delightful for me. Full flavored, thick smoke, slow burn and I hated to put this one down at the end. Just remember, I ll be back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Decent but no 100
for
by in Houston on April 15, 2014

Not sure where the guy before me got a 100 rating out of this stick but it s not even close. It s a decent cigar, good for a round of golf or fishing, but not something I would hand to someone knowledgeable and say this is a 100 rated cigar . Low 80 s at best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
A surprisingly fine cigar.
for
by in Little Rock, Arkansas on January 2, 2014

I was given a Rocky Patel gift set, and the Thunder by Nimish was one of the cigars included. I smoked this particular cigar this evening, and was very pleasantly surprised. It compares favorably to some of the better Cuban cigars I enjoyed years ago, and was much better than some Cubans I ve smoked recently. It s a full-bodied cigar with excellent construction, perfect draw, consistent burn and strong, rich flavor. Not as much smoke as the older Cubans, but an excellent, flavorful cigar that rivals the best on the market today.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
62 consumer rating
More like slightly cloudy
for
by in Georgia on October 10, 2012

Yes, there is pepper. Yes, there is spice. Overall not a bad cigar for the price, but don't fall for the name its not a knock your socks off bang shazzam! Try CAO gol now that one should be called thunder!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Thunder brings the BOOM
for
by in Cambridge Springs, PA on September 19, 2012

This cigar has one of the oiliest wrappers I have ever seen, with a seamless roll and triple cap. It was so firm I doubted whether it would actually smoke. I'm happy to report that, in terms of smoke production, "Thunder" could easily be short for "Thundercloud." The burn isn't perfect, but I wouldn't expect it be be, given the thickness of the wrappers. What I WILL say, is that it's a powerhouse of flavor: coffee and spice notes complement an earthy/leathery base, with plenty of pepper up front, and some nice intermittent sweetness, just to keep things interesting. An impressive smoke overall, especially for the price. Nice work, Nimish and Rocky!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
thunder
for
by in long island, ny on July 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Received one at cigarnival. Have since bought a box. Thunderous Applause!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96