I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Torano Loyal Robusto Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
94
Consistency
83
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
I liked the wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in City by the Bay on February 2, 2014

No wrapper problems this time around -- smells great and stays put. Medium bodied stick, with leathery flavors, and of medium strength. Would be a great value if it didn t get harsh on the last third. 88 points.

0 0
recommended for you based on Torano Loyal Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
I liked the wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in City by the Bay on February 2, 2014

No wrapper problems this time around -- smells great and stays put. Medium bodied stick, with leathery flavors, and of medium strength. Would be a great value if it didn t get harsh on the last third. 88 points.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Good Cigar!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in California on January 30, 2014

Hints of cedar and coffee, with a touch of a sugary taste. Burn, construction, and draw had no issues and was perfect.Medium cigar. Worth a purchase, as I will repurchase more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Flimsy wrapper
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in City by the Bay on November 7, 2013

Very fragile wrapper although pleasant to bite into : it started falling apart at the end after I used a bullet punch before I even lit the cigar! The flavors were however very inviting from the get-go, with sweet tobacco notes showing hints of bourbon. Medium nicotine. Toward the end of the first third new flavors of cocoa also emerged, but the wrapper started unwinding at the burning end. At that was only the beginning. Nevertheless, it went really well with a bourbon-cherry ale from Boulevard . The burn was excellent overall, less the flimsy wrapper. Fix this issue ToraƱo and I ll become a convert!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Cedar
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in Los Angeles on August 23, 2013

The overall look of the cigar got me excited. The first few minutes did not. I was ready to write it off as an OK smoke, when it opened up (about an inch in) and a delicious taste of Cedar came through. It was very tasty to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not terrible, but not great either.
for Torano Loyal Robusto 5 Pack
by in Kansas on August 5, 2013

I reviewed this stick in an online herf with some buddies and this is what we thought: "Once lit up, the flavor is very earthy with some creaminess and sweet spice. About this time construction issues began to plague the experience: cracked wrappers, burn issues, and tight draws. These issues cause the flavor to waver from decent to intolerable bitterness throughout the cigar."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Very good mild smoke
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in Miami, FL. on February 20, 2013

This cigar came in the Carlos Torano sample 12 pack. I typically like Torano cigars, however never heard of this label. It is very good, to be honest it surprised me of how smooth the smoke was. About an inch and a half away from being done it started to burn hotter. Very enjoyable overall smoke! Recommended if you just need to destress after a long day of work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
This one was a pleasent surprise
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in texas on February 20, 2013

I recieved one of these cigars in a sample pack. I never expect too much from them normally because of past experience. But, this one I will smoke again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Good cigar, better value!
for Torano Loyal Robusto
by in Kansas City on February 20, 2013

This is a good Sumatra. Compares favorably with La Reloba Sumatra and Rocky Patel Edge Sumatra.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96