I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
99
Construction
98
Draw
95
Consistency
98
Appearance
98
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best Torano Yet!!!
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Bossier City on October 9, 2012

I have smoked all Carlos Torano cigars for years. My favorite has always been the Exodus copper label, UNTIL NOW... WOW, what an amazing smoke. The vault has not failed to deliver once in my opinion. Better than the graycliffs %26 Arturo Fuentes as well... Dare I say, PERFECT CIGAR

3 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
beautiful smoke
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in PA on June 19, 2014

Fortunate enough to live close to the Famous B%26M and bought one when I saw it was in the Cigarnival 2014 packet %26 the rating. It lived up to the hype. I loved this cigar. It was a great smoke at any price point, esp. one this cheap.

0 0
recommended for you based on Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
beautiful smoke
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in PA on June 19, 2014

Fortunate enough to live close to the Famous B%26M and bought one when I saw it was in the Cigarnival 2014 packet %26 the rating. It lived up to the hype. I loved this cigar. It was a great smoke at any price point, esp. one this cheap.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in California on November 11, 2013

Even burn, well constructed, easy draw and great taste of cedar, spice with some earth as well. Another hit by Torano.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfection under $10
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Lomita,Ca on June 22, 2013

One of the best cigars I have ever had,a must try for all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Flawless!
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Lancaster,Pa on February 21, 2013

The 1916 Cameroon is Flawless. The taste and aroma are amazingly sweet and satisfying. For my taste and cigar preference, the Torano 1916 Cameroon is a Perfect 100. Please be sure to give this Cigar as with all Cigars at least a month in a properly maintained humidor before making a judgement.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice flavor and aroma
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Reno, NV on January 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking, with flavor and aroma to match. I've never been too fond of Torano's, but this one makes me a convert. Even burn, full flavor but wo/ a nicotine rush, and a nice aroma. Will definitely add to the rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great cigar !
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Windsor, On on November 22, 2012

Found that this was a great cigar. Burn was somewhat lopsided, but the draw was great and the cigar didn't get hot until the last quarter. Would say this was more a Medium. Have tried quite a few different labels and brands but this one ranks up in my top three.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Torano Yet!!!
for Torano Vault Blend A-008 Robusto
by in Bossier City on October 9, 2012

I have smoked all Carlos Torano cigars for years. My favorite has always been the Exodus copper label, UNTIL NOW... WOW, what an amazing smoke. The vault has not failed to deliver once in my opinion. Better than the graycliffs %26 Arturo Fuentes as well... Dare I say, PERFECT CIGAR

3 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96