I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 56 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Avoid !!!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Massachusetts on May 19, 2015

Got it free as a promo with a box of cigars. Lighter does not work ! Won t light, leaks gas after the button is pressed. Got it free so I just threw it out.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
10
Ease_of_use
10
Durability
10
Functionality
10
Windproof
10
Fuel_efficiency
10
10 consumer rating
Avoid !!!
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Massachusetts on May 19, 2015

Got it free as a promo with a box of cigars. Lighter does not work ! Won t light, leaks gas after the button is pressed. Got it free so I just threw it out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works Fine For The Price
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in South Florida on February 12, 2015
Verified purchase

Got a few of these from auction for real cheap. For the price I paid for them I don't care if they work 30 times a piece they are better than a bic. Other than the awkward safety feature, that with a little practice works fine, it's a fine cheap lighter that I keep in the car and don't care about losing. It's also good to bet a friend that they can't figure out how to open and light it. For the price especially on auction, what do you expect, a Xikar? I keep my Xikar's for me and pass this one around. LOL

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Work Great
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Canton, MI on November 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Got five of these early in the year. Have used two of them several times a week for months and had no problems. The other three are still waiting ing the bag. They work great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Tornado Single Flame Lighter
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Springfield, MA on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Got it free with a box of St. Luis Rey Serie G. Great cigars-lighter is useless, total garbage. Threw it away as it was impossible to light! If I paid for it I would be really ticked off!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
P.O.S.
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Gurley, AL on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

When you combine cheap Chinese labor and American turn a quick buck design, then this is what you get. It's just not made for human usage unless you have 3 hands and want to use all 3 to light a cigar. Caveat Emptor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good but bad
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in on July 15, 2014

I had 2 of these. They are REALLY awkward to light. You have to push forward and pull down at the same time and the guard doesn t flip up very far. It makes for a difficult experience. If you just hand it to somebody they will be immensely confused. But I had it down. Unfortunately, after a few months, it has a crack in the tank. It is still usable for now, but not much longer. For 15 bucks, not half bad, but I wouldn t buy another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The worst lighter I've owned.
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Boston, MA on April 16, 2014

I've got a three pack of these and none work today, two lasted a week, the other works sporadically...will drive you crazy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Sweet Flame
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in MN on March 7, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to bleed this lighter a little after filling but this lighter has been good to me for well over a year now. Bring the smokes we can have a light off for the the blue flame championship.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awkward :/
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Nashville on February 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I like how the lighter looks and feels in my hand but trying to light it is so darn awkward. the safety feature on it just makes it harder to light. other than that i have no problems with it. once it s lit its a great tool. pretty cheap too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yeah, this retails for $125...in your dreams
for Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter
by in Atlanta on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Retail at $124.95????? Right...this p.o.s. is worth about $1.24---about the same as a bic

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96