Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews

"The worst lighter I've owned."
I've got a three pack of these and none work today, two lasted a week, the other works sporadically...will drive you crazy.
Edward in Boston, MA April 16, 2014
"One Sweet Flame"
I have to bleed this lighter a little after filling but this lighter has been good to me for well over a year now. Bring the smokes we can have a light off for the the blue flame championship.
Mr. Blues in MN March 7, 2014
"Awkward :/"
I like how the lighter looks and feels in my hand but trying to light it is so darn awkward. the safety feature on it just makes it harder to light. other than that i have no problems with it. once it s lit its a great tool. pretty cheap too.
Ben in Nashville February 21, 2014
"Yeah, this retails for $125...in your dreams"
Retail at $124.95????? Right...this p.o.s. is worth about $1.24---about the same as a bic
Tom in Atlanta February 19, 2014
"Don't Bother"
I only filled this lighter once and that will be the last time. A waste of Butane.Lighter sucks
Wayne in Fairport, NY November 15, 2013
"Decent Lighter"
Got this for free in a promo pack. Took a while to figure out how to get it working, but it works consistently and is has been my daily lighter for months.
Don in Las Vegas November 13, 2013
"Worst lighter"
I bought this lighter 2 month ago, it's a holly crap. You fill it once then finish impossible to fill it again. I lost $15! I would have better do to buy matches.
COL JB in Norfolk, VA November 12, 2013
"Beautifully contructed lighter"
Lighter works great if you have fine motor skills and a brain to use it. I can light my cigars with one hand. Also great because not everyone can figure out how to use it, which means they won't take it. I love this lighter.
Devon in Delaware October 27, 2013
"JUNK"
Piece of junk, don't buy. Fell apart the first time I tried to add butane
CMP in KC October 10, 2013
"Mine is okay."
Got this free from famous. Mine worked fine, once I figured out how to light it. I also found out that you need to set the flow about halfway between the +/-. Too high or too low and it won't light.
Phil in Gainesville, GA October 7, 2013
Next