I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tornado Single Flame Torch Lighter Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 54 reviews

"failed lighter"
Iwas excited to get a good lighter, filled it up and it just doesn't light.It runs out of fuel trying to light it. Very Disappointed
Ken in July 8, 2013
"Can't light a cigar without flame"
It's nice and compact. I got mine with the father's day gift bundle and finally got around to filling it. I have managed to light it with one hand, if you can't you need to work on your coordination. The draw back is that it doesn't stay lit no matter what the setting is. All in all not worth even this low price. Buy a better quality torch.
Jimmy in Grand Rapids, MI June 30, 2013
"Very good lighter for the price but a bit awkward"
I got this lighter as a backup because it was so deeply discounted. It works well, is reliable, and holds a decent amount of fuel. Its one drawback, which is manageable, is that I find the method for flipping the top and operating the lighter very awkward for one handed operation...so I use both hands. For the price, a minor issue. It seems to work as well or better than my more expensive Xikar, but the Xikar is much easier to use with one hand.
Up N Smoke in Bay Area June 25, 2013
"Junk"
The first one wouldn't stay lit no matter the setting. Famous took care of me and replaced it. Although the second one will only stay lit if it is completely full of fuel. After a few uses I have to refill it.
G in Denver June 24, 2013
"Pain in the *ss"
This lighter works great as far as the flame goes, but getting it light is a royal pain.
chefstu in Branford, Ct June 18, 2013
"Dan the Cigar Man"
I think the lighter is great, unlike some of you idiots. I figured out how to fill and use it in under 5 min. Great lighter, In fact it will be my primary lighter from now on.
Dan Deaton in massachuetts June 4, 2013
"Complicated but good at the end"
Complicated but once you know how it works is very good even in windy days. No need to worry with my grandchildren for sure. LOL
Grandma in Ft Laudredale May 10, 2013
"Great lighter at a great price!"
I thought I was not going to like this lighter after reading all the reviews But it's actually great! I don't know what the other people are talking about. It works great, and uses very little fuel. I recommend it.
Michael in Los Angeles May 5, 2013
"Terrible"
This was supposedly free, of course it really isn't. Worthless at any price.
John in Illinois May 1, 2013
"I thought it was a joke lighter"
My wife bought me two of these junk ass lighters. I never had a lighter that took two hands to open and light. I really thought it was a gag gift. As the others have said. It should have never been marketed. Don't let looks fool you. Hell, buy a few and hand them out to you one armed buddy's. Hell I'll send you mind....lol...
bob in angleton April 30, 2013
Previous Next