I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Trader Jack's Reviews

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
"Wow, Unexpectedly Good Cigar"
I say these and since I like rum and cigars I gave them a try, didn't expect much for $1.10 apiece. Much better than the daily $1.70 and $2 I had been smoking. Good flavor, draw and burn, excellent taste for the price. Will be buying these in bulk. Don't miss out.
Mark in Texas December 14, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
"A Best Buy For Sure"
I ordered the 30 count Humidor pack and can only say great things about them. Mild, with flavor that doesn't over do it. From start to finish it is the same cigar in terms of taste, aroma and burn consistency. The smoker will love the mildly-sweet flavor and all bystanders will love the aroma. Incidentally, from what I can tell Famous sells this 30 pack for about $5 cheaper than everyone else on the net. With shipping these are about $1.50/stick and worth well more than that. Other rum flavored cigars are a waste of time and money once you try these. My only complaint is that I wish the J.C Newman Co. would make these in a smaller size than the Lonsdale for when It's too cold outside for a 50 minute smoke. Seriously, that is the only thing I can think of to bitch about. Try them matey! I'll be giving the Humidor with the Jolly Roger logo to my grandson when I finish them.
Roger in Chatham NJ December 6, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
"Arr Matey Buy Em"
I simply can't believe I found a stick this good under 2 bucks a piece.
Kevin P. in Oregon October 28, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale
"Bud doesn t know what he s talking about"
Great everyday stick.. low cost.. never gets old.. not sure why my buddy doesn't like them. He's crazy. but hey.. i recommend them to anyone that smokes as much as me.
Luke in Pittsburgh October 20, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale
"Cigar Gods Gift"
I feel it incumbent upon me to break my rule of only reviewing cigars I actually purchase from Famous to sing the praises of this Superb Brand. Living in the same city as JC Newman, I can purchase these locally slightly cheaper but if your not as lucky as I am and of modest means, as I am, and cant afford to smoke 5 and 10 dollar sticks all the time these gems are the answer to your prayers. As soon as you open the bag your are treated to a wonderfully intoxicating scent of tobacco, rum and spice. They have a great sweet and consistent taste, good draw and even burn. A machine made that looks and smokes like a hand-rolled, these sticks would still be worth it at twice the price. If your looking for a good everyday cigar...your search is over!
Charles in Oldsmar, Florida August 20, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale
"Worth every penny. Nice taste and even burn."
My brother gave me one during his visit. We enjoyed our trader jacks on the front porch during some nice weather one evening. I was pleasantly surprised by the aroma, nice taste and even burn. I will definitely buy my own to enjoy as I do my more expensive brands.
James in Bellingham, WA June 17, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale
"Good cheap cigar"
This rum-flavored cigar is an excellent cigar to smoke if money is an issue, and also great to give to friends who do not smoke cigars regularly. Not a bad deal at all.
Elijah in Virginia May 16, 2014
Trader Jack's Lonsdale Humidor
"awesome rum flavor for price"
i will be ordering them. had a few for like 3 bucks a piece at a local shop. for famous price its lets then 1.23 a stick. flavorful. decent construction. even burn definitely a good every day quick cigar. and being in ny quick is good w this cold winter.
bill in mahopac ny February 13, 2014
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!