Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Berry (8) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Better than Backwoods"
I think the Backwoods have a bit better Berry flavor, but for the price I give the Ugly Coyotes higher marks. Not the best cigar out there, but for an everyday smoke they can't be beat.
Brent in January 1, 2013
"Not impressed"
By the reviews I read these sounded good enough to give them a try so I got the small pack. It looks good and smelled good in the pack but that was as good as it got. It didnt burn even, the auroma left a lot to be desired and the taste was only fair. I will smoke a couple more and give an update if I change my opinion.
Michael in Jeff City, MO August 25, 2012
"A good, quick smoke"
If you're looking for a cheap, quick smoke with decent flavor, then this cigar is for YOU!
Chad in Allentown, PA April 5, 2012
"Pretty good smoke"
I don't smoke flavored/Infused cigars too often I'm liking these just as much as some of the Acids I smoke from time to time. I really like the somewhat sweet finish. I did not find them to be harsh @ any time. I'll recomend them to others and more than likly get more maybe the var.pacs. I'm kinda frowning about the chocolate ones
Tse N in Oneida Nation (Rez) WI January 20, 2012
"Too harsh for my taste."
Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips. I won't be switching to these!
Moses Thrasher in Hawaii October 28, 2011
"Too harsh for my taste."
Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips.
Moses Thrasher in Hawaii October 28, 2011
"strong smoke, slight aftertaste"
The berry flavor is good on these and the price is right. The smoke is strong and leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. All in all, they are worth it.
Paul R Fertig in SC December 29, 2010
"Berry Bang for the Buck"
The berry yoties are quite enjoyable in my opinion. The smoke has a bit of a bite to it but it leaves a nice berry flavor on your lips which I like. For the price this is a very decent stogie for a anytime smoke.
Kian Kolahi in Encino, CA October 1, 2010
"Disappointing"
I just purchased a case of the Berry as I read a review that the Ugly Coyotes were better than the Backwoods. Wow... was that review ever wrong. The flavour doesn't last through the first few puffs and they are quite strong in comparison to the Backwoods. I'm quite upset I wasted my money on this product!
Colin in Canada August 18, 2010
"Tasty"
The berry flavor and smell really explodes on you, it's very good for what it is.
Steve R in NJ July 28, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!