I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Berry (8) Reviews

82 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Best of the Bunch
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Largo, FL on September 13, 2014

Personally I like these the best out of all the other flavors they offer, as I've tried them all. Yes, they are on the harsh to strong side, but overall they are quite tasty and smell good too. The burn on them isn't consistent though. They burn out more often than not, but still a good smoke for the price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Not impressed
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Jeff City, MO on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

By the reviews I read these sounded good enough to give them a try so I got the small pack. It looks good and smelled good in the pack but that was as good as it got. It didnt burn even, the auroma left a lot to be desired and the taste was only fair. I will smoke a couple more and give an update if I change my opinion.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Best of the Bunch
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Largo, FL on September 13, 2014

Personally I like these the best out of all the other flavors they offer, as I've tried them all. Yes, they are on the harsh to strong side, but overall they are quite tasty and smell good too. The burn on them isn't consistent though. They burn out more often than not, but still a good smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Better than Backwoods
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in on January 1, 2013

I think the Backwoods have a bit better Berry flavor, but for the price I give the Ugly Coyotes higher marks. Not the best cigar out there, but for an everyday smoke they can't be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
68 consumer rating
Not impressed
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Jeff City, MO on August 25, 2012
Verified purchase

By the reviews I read these sounded good enough to give them a try so I got the small pack. It looks good and smelled good in the pack but that was as good as it got. It didnt burn even, the auroma left a lot to be desired and the taste was only fair. I will smoke a couple more and give an update if I change my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good, quick smoke
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Allentown, PA on April 5, 2012

If you're looking for a cheap, quick smoke with decent flavor, then this cigar is for YOU!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Pretty good smoke
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Oneida Nation (Rez) WI on January 20, 2012

I don't smoke flavored/Infused cigars too often I'm liking these just as much as some of the Acids I smoke from time to time. I really like the somewhat sweet finish. I did not find them to be harsh @ any time. I'll recomend them to others and more than likly get more maybe the var.pacs. I'm kinda frowning about the chocolate ones

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
55 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips. I won't be switching to these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
55 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
strong smoke, slight aftertaste
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in SC on December 29, 2010
Verified purchase

The berry flavor is good on these and the price is right. The smoke is strong and leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. All in all, they are worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Berry Bang for the Buck
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Encino, CA on October 1, 2010
Verified purchase

The berry yoties are quite enjoyable in my opinion. The smoke has a bit of a bite to it but it leaves a nice berry flavor on your lips which I like. For the price this is a very decent stogie for a anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
52 consumer rating
Disappointing
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Canada on August 18, 2010
Verified purchase

I just purchased a case of the Berry as I read a review that the Ugly Coyotes were better than the Backwoods. Wow... was that review ever wrong. The flavour doesn't last through the first few puffs and they are quite strong in comparison to the Backwoods. I'm quite upset I wasted my money on this product!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96