I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Cherry (8) Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
80
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Smells Good, Taste Bad
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Largo, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Not what I expected from other reviews as they are very strong. They smell good, but as far as smoking one in one sitting, not happening. I know everyone's taste buds are different and some may love them, but not me, and I'm stuck with 79 of them. My fault for not trying the samplers first.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Smells Good, Taste Bad
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Largo, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Not what I expected from other reviews as they are very strong. They smell good, but as far as smoking one in one sitting, not happening. I know everyone's taste buds are different and some may love them, but not me, and I'm stuck with 79 of them. My fault for not trying the samplers first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice little smoke
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in vemont on February 2, 2014

these babbys are sweet and delicious. about one out of every few bags is rolled a little tight. definitely worth the money.love the story on the bag.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Love cherries, not this.
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Chicago, IL on June 27, 2013

I enjoy Ugly Coyotes, but the Cherry ones are bitter. I will admit it does taste like cherry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Norfolk, VA on April 17, 2013
Verified purchase

These are a great 10 minute smoke, better for everyday. I read that many people had overpowering flavor but I found that mine were fairly consistent and not dominating at all. Would recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Good, but the flavor is a bit much
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in on February 20, 2013

As I have written with the other reviews on Ugly Coyotes these are great, and I now smoke UC's as my everyday stogies. The only thing to note is that the Cherry's flavor is a bit much... almost sickly sweet. I have had a few packs and they varied somewhat on flavor strength but it's definitely the flavor I choose last on a Test Flight pack. Still recommended though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
10
Burn
60
70 consumer rating
Pretty damn cool
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Tampa, FL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Love em - bought sampler and sent some to bro - a long time cigar afficianado - he loves em. Have to cut off the ragged end to get a decent light but flavorful, reasonable and damn good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
Smooth but not much cherry flav
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Encino, CA on February 20, 2013

This a clean smoke, slight bite on the drag but very decent. Cherry flavor is very minimal. Berry version is much better on the fruit tip. Overall a great stogie for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Freeburg on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Definitely a good cigar. Great price. You won't be disappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Nice and Smooth
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Oneonta, NY on February 20, 2013

The Cherry Coyote is right in my wheel house!!! The are not overpowering and just a hint of cherry. The package smelled strong but the cigars smoked lighter. I took a shot at an 8 pack and I am hooked!! They do live up to their name, they are not at all attractive but they draw and taste fantastic!!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96