I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8) Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
86
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Texas, USA on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

At first I thought these were going to be small, little, dinky cigars that would be gone within 5 minutes, but once I took the first drag off of one, it was golden. Perfect balance of tobacco and chocolate, and a draw that gave you a good smoke without tongue bite. Given the hand-made nature, it went out quite a bit, but they are really easy to relight. Just a quick burn and you are good to continue. Very good, definitely buying more.

1 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Texas, USA on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

At first I thought these were going to be small, little, dinky cigars that would be gone within 5 minutes, but once I took the first drag off of one, it was golden. Perfect balance of tobacco and chocolate, and a draw that gave you a good smoke without tongue bite. Given the hand-made nature, it went out quite a bit, but they are really easy to relight. Just a quick burn and you are good to continue. Very good, definitely buying more.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are really nice!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Maryland on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

So I decided to go for the promo test flight of Ugly Coyote cigars... Wow. Vega really messed up with the backordered 1882s! I love Backwoods Sweet Aromatic, but must say that the Ugly Coyote s chocolate made me enjoy flavored cigars again. These are really nice, mild, slow-burning. Quality. And they re so much more affordable too!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
how?
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

i have had soo many chocolate /mocha cigars before,they all seemed to ether be made with bad chocolate flavor, or an OBVIOUSLY cheap tobacco like a fast burning cigarette BUT THESE... they are somehow extremely in expensive, and they taste like good tobacco+good smooth chocolate! i like expensive cigars and know how good they can be. if you leave an ugly coyote in your humi for 2+ weeks, i think even your 65year old grandpa would like it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Israel on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

great 20 minutes smoke! I thought that cigar will be just average, but to be honest.. It really good smoke! Love the flavour, ash is hold on nicely, it just looks bad, but it really great! Flavour, construction, everything is great about this little guy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
yum!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Chicago, IL on June 27, 2013

Mild on the chocolate, but if you like the honey ones. You will enjoy these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good everyday smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in on January 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Found these while looking for alternatives to Swisher Sweet Outlaws (which I like much better than Backwoods). While not quite as good as the Outlaws they are very comparable at a significantly lower cost. I found Chocolate to be the best flavor, and is good for an every day smoke. I only wish they would make a rum flavored variety.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great smoke at a great price!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in California on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Smooth cigars, at just the right amount of time to smoke them, good after dinner or at happy hour!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
All Right!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Bayside, N.Y. on February 23, 2012
Verified purchase

Love these smokes, perfect size to just hang off your lip, keeps my hands free for other things. I don't normally have time for that 2 hour smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
85 consumer rating
Good Everyday Smokes
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in on January 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I just got finished with my first box of these. They taste great, the only complaint I have is. The wrappers tend to unravel while smoking. Other than that, no complaints.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
A real wild feeling
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Jersey City NJ on February 15, 2011
Verified purchase

This is the first major brand I have purchased and I must say i like the cigar a lot! I have a thing for the ol' west and i feel like it brings me in. The taste is dynamite and it is perfect for an everyday smoke. I must say though that it dries up rather fast in cold climate so you may want to put it in a humidor straight from the packet. I would definitely get this brand again just in original.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96