I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 177 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
76
Draw
74
Consistency
76
Appearance
77
Burn
77
Buy Ugly Coyote Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ugly Coyote Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Austin, Texas on March 13, 2015

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Your Nuts!
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Minnesota on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Well to start off after reading all the reviews on these I bought a 80 pack! Been trying to replace a cigar that has been changed to the worse for profit They taste nothing like honey to me and are harsh compared to a lot of other honey flavored cigars they really don t taste of honey to me. After my 3rd. pack here they still have not improved. The draw is good,the burn is mostly even,and I have only had one that the wrap came off part ways.The taste is different from any other cigar I have smoked is about all I can say on that matter. The cost you can t go wrong with. I am not saying they are bad but they are not great either!

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Austin, Texas on March 13, 2015

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Texas, USA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

At first I thought these were going to be small, little, dinky cigars that would be gone within 5 minutes, but once I took the first drag off of one, it was golden. Perfect balance of tobacco and chocolate, and a draw that gave you a good smoke without tongue bite. Given the hand-made nature, it went out quite a bit, but they are really easy to relight. Just a quick burn and you are good to continue. Very good, definitely buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
22 consumer rating
Save Your Money
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in IL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Harsh, not even close to Backwoods. I got stuck with 100 of them. I could not smoke them, went into the garbage.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was skeptical when I was ordering some Backwoods and these were suggested. I cancelled the Backwoods and ordered this sampler back. The Original sweet seemed a little harsh at first but I fell in love with the rest. A much bigger roll than the Backwoods and 8 in a pack as opposed to 5, they are a much better everyday cigar and a better value than Backwoods! Stay Ugly!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
72 consumer rating
Smells Good, Taste Bad
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Largo, FL on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Not what I expected from other reviews as they are very strong. They smell good, but as far as smoking one in one sitting, not happening. I know everyone's taste buds are different and some may love them, but not me, and I'm stuck with 79 of them. My fault for not trying the samplers first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Best of the Bunch
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Largo, FL on March 13, 2015

Personally I like these the best out of all the other flavors they offer, as I've tried them all. Yes, they are on the harsh to strong side, but overall they are quite tasty and smell good too. The burn on them isn't consistent though. They burn out more often than not, but still a good smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Little Too Sweet
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015

Liking the Coyotes in general, but these Sweets are just a bit too sweet for me. Absolutely love the Chocolates though!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
These are really nice!
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Maryland on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

So I decided to go for the promo test flight of Ugly Coyote cigars... Wow. Vega really messed up with the backordered 1882s! I love Backwoods Sweet Aromatic, but must say that the Ugly Coyote s chocolate made me enjoy flavored cigars again. These are really nice, mild, slow-burning. Quality. And they re so much more affordable too!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Really Good
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Wa State on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in McCall Idaho on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next