Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 171 reviews

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"A Little Too Sweet"
Liking the Coyotes in general, but these Sweets are just a bit too sweet for me. Absolutely love the Chocolates though!
Sean in Maryland August 14, 2014
Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
"These are really nice!"
So I decided to go for the promo test flight of Ugly Coyote cigars... Wow. Vega really messed up with the backordered 1882s! I love Backwoods Sweet Aromatic, but must say that the Ugly Coyote s chocolate made me enjoy flavored cigars again. These are really nice, mild, slow-burning. Quality. And they re so much more affordable too!
Sean in Maryland August 13, 2014
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Really Good"
Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.
George Tucker in Wa State August 9, 2014
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"The best"
The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.
Glenn in McCall Idaho July 29, 2014
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"great"
great smoke i enjoyed it
chris in birmingham,AL July 7, 2014
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Very Good"
Excellent little cigar I especially liked the cherry and the sweet.
Ray in Minneapolis April 25, 2014
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"nice, good cigars"
I bought the sampler of all their different flavors. Wife said Honey Berry smells like horseshit -- she was right! Stick one under your nose. Now it s my favorite!
Ray in Minneapolis April 25, 2014 April 14, 2014
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Better than expected %26 much bettet than Backwood"
I found the original sweet to be the flavor that has the longest lasting, most consistent taste throughout the length of the cigar. Chocolate would be second for me; but not as good as the reviews make chocolate sound. I am only on my second batch of these, so maybe chocolate will grow on me. Tried to sample backwoods while I was waiting for this second shipment of UC. Can t go back.BW s is terrible to me now.
Charles in Florida February 22, 2014
Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
"Nice Little Smoke"
These babies are sweet and delicious. About one out of every few bags is rolled a little tight. Definitely worth the money. Love the story on the bag.
Dave in Vemont February 2, 2014
Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
"how?"
i have had soo many chocolate /mocha cigars before, they all seemed to ether be made with bad chocolate flavor, or an OBVIOUSLY cheap tobacco like a fast burning cigarette BUT THESE... they are somehow extremely in expensive, and they taste like good tobacco+good smooth chocolate! i like expensive cigars and know how good they can be. if you leave an ugly coyote in your humi for 2+ weeks, i think even your 65 year old grandpa would like it!
Dave in Vemont February 2, 2014 January 18, 2014
Next
Machine Made Cigars
Evolution by Rocky Patel