I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 183 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
75
Draw
74
Consistency
75
Appearance
77
Burn
76
Buy Ugly Coyote Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Ugly Coyote Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

6 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Adrian, Mi on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
66 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Adrian, Mi on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
68 consumer rating
Quality droping
for Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
by in Adrian, Mi 49221 on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
50
69 consumer rating
Falling quality
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Adrian, Mi. 49221 on July 27, 2015

I just had a really bad experience with a Ugly Coyote cigar. I lit it as usual, It started popping inside and tasted absolutely terrible. Upon inspection I found a piece of nylon rope wrapped inside the cigar. I have been ordering the Ugly Coyote cigars for a long time. I’m really getting disappointed in their quality. The wraps are not tight, like they used to be and the taste towards the end is bad on some. Most are burning very uneven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

6 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
40
49 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Minnesota on April 7, 2015

I ve been having trouble with the quality of Backwoods lately. Thought I just got a bad batch or two, but read a lot of reviews about other people not happy with Backwoods and decided to give Ugly Coyote Honey Berry s a try. I m only into my first pouch, but they are harsh, don t have any honey berry flavor and basically just taste like crap!. Not that Backwoods are the toast of the town, but how someone could compare them to Backwoods is beyond me

0 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Austin, Texas on November 11, 2014

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Very Nice Smoke
for Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
by in Texas, USA on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

At first I thought these were going to be small, little, dinky cigars that would be gone within 5 minutes, but once I took the first drag off of one, it was golden. Perfect balance of tobacco and chocolate, and a draw that gave you a good smoke without tongue bite. Given the hand-made nature, it went out quite a bit, but they are really easy to relight. Just a quick burn and you are good to continue. Very good, definitely buying more.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
22 consumer rating
Save Your Money
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in IL on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Harsh, not even close to Backwoods. I got stuck with 100 of them. I could not smoke them, went into the garbage.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise
for Best Of Ugly Coyote Sampler
by in NY on September 21, 2014
Verified purchase

I was skeptical when I was ordering some Backwoods and these were suggested. I cancelled the Backwoods and ordered this sampler back. The Original sweet seemed a little harsh at first but I fell in love with the rest. A much bigger roll than the Backwoods and 8 in a pack as opposed to 5, they are a much better everyday cigar and a better value than Backwoods! Stay Ugly!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Best of the Bunch
for Ugly Coyote Berry (8)
by in Largo, FL on September 13, 2014

Personally I like these the best out of all the other flavors they offer, as I've tried them all. Yes, they are on the harsh to strong side, but overall they are quite tasty and smell good too. The burn on them isn't consistent though. They burn out more often than not, but still a good smoke for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next