Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 173 reviews

Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
"Nice Little Smoke"
These babies are sweet and delicious. About one out of every few bags is rolled a little tight. Definitely worth the money. Love the story on the bag.
Dave in Vemont February 2, 2014
Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
"how?"
i have had soo many chocolate /mocha cigars before, they all seemed to ether be made with bad chocolate flavor, or an OBVIOUSLY cheap tobacco like a fast burning cigarette BUT THESE... they are somehow extremely in expensive, and they taste like good tobacco+good smooth chocolate! i like expensive cigars and know how good they can be. if you leave an ugly coyote in your humi for 2+ weeks, i think even your 65 year old grandpa would like it!
Dave in Vemont February 2, 2014 January 18, 2014
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"The best natural around."
Nothing but Yotes for the past 2 years. Backwoods dropped the ball a few years back. These are all around a better smoke. Better construction, bigger and more per pack.
Bones in AK December 12, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
"Your Nuts!"
Well to start off after reading all the reviews on these I bought a 80 pack! Been trying to replace a cigar that has been changed to the worse for profit They taste nothing like honey to me and are harsh compared to a lot of other honey flavored cigars they really don t taste of honey to me. After my 3rd. pack here they still have not improved. The draw is good,the burn is mostly even,and I have only had one that the wrap came off part ways.The taste is different from any other cigar I have smoked is about all I can say on that matter. The cost you can t go wrong with. I am not saying they are bad but they are not great either!
Charlie in Minnesota November 26, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Way too sweet"
I was looking for a cigar that was cheap and larger than most at this price point. The construction is ugly but I like it and think it adds character. The draw was fine but I d never buy it again because it was way too sweet. It tasted chemically sweetened and not natural. I m just happy I only ordered the sample size. Won t buy again; too sweet.
Dillon in Rochester November 23, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
CCAV in AR November 15, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
CCAV in AR November 15, 2013 November 15, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet 10/8
"read your catalogy"
I have been watching alot of these auctions and dont understand why some people bid more than you can buy them from the famous smokeshop catalog and if you buy a box of 80 ugly coyote For 39.99 $ you can get a test flight pack of 80 for 10 $ i suggest you people read your catalog and save your self some money and time
richard c in newport wa. November 1, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Great everyday smoke!"
These are very enjoyable. When you don't have the time for a premium 2 hour stick but want full flavor enjoyment then reach for these. A little sweetness but nicely balanced with full flavor. Nice contruction and burn. Like they say "great around the campfire"!
Mark in Rhode Island October 31, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"Full of holes? Hard to draw!"
Hubby likes taste.
Mark in Rhode Island October 31, 2013 October 11, 2013
Previous Next
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!