I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 177 reviews

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
An anonymous smoker November 15, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet 10/8
"read your catalogy"
I have been watching alot of these auctions and dont understand why some people bid more than you can buy them from the famous smokeshop catalog and if you buy a box of 80 ugly coyote For 39.99 $ you can get a test flight pack of 80 for 10 $ i suggest you people read your catalog and save your self some money and time
richard c in newport wa. November 1, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Great everyday smoke!"
These are very enjoyable. When you don't have the time for a premium 2 hour stick but want full flavor enjoyment then reach for these. A little sweetness but nicely balanced with full flavor. Nice contruction and burn. Like they say "great around the campfire"!
Mark in Rhode Island October 31, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"Full of holes? Hard to draw!"
Hubby likes taste.
Mark in Rhode Island October 31, 2013 October 11, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Nice Price 10x Better Than Backwoods"
You compare these cigars to backwoods and i tell you these are 10 times as those 3 times the smoke great size,taste,no holes and great price. Love them you should put them in store.
richard christie in newport September 21, 2013
Ugly Coyote Chocolate (8)
"Great!"
great 20 minutes smoke! I thought that cigar will be just average, but to be honest.. It really good smoke! Love the flavour, ash is hold on nicely, it just looks bad, but it really great! Flavour, construction, everything is great about this little guy!
Raz in Israel September 18, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Excellent !!!!!!!"
I like to smoke a cigar on the way home from work. I got a good deal on these and saw other reviews that recommended them. Gotta tell ya, they are far better than Backwoods smokes. I was really surprised. These are probably the best cigars of their type that I have ever had. A+ all the way. For anyone that is curious about these, they are worth every penny. Will surely keep buying them. Thanks for the great deal !!!!
Ed in Ottawa, Ohio August 20, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Not so bad for everyday smoke"
Of course, everyone wants to know Ugly Coyote compare to Backwoods. Well, they're close. First off, the construction. It is better than Backwoods. The cheroot is thicker, with one end cleanly chopped off, and another left "au naturale". The draw is ok. No better an no worse than Backwoods. I only had to correct the burn once. Taste-wise, the cigar is stronger. This is not your mild, gentle Backwoods. This is a stronger, potent cigar, albeit in a form of a tiny cheroot. If smoking on an empty stomach, this can actually take you for a ride. Overall, yes, I'd buy them again. But, I won't stop buying Backwoods in favor of Ugly Coyote. They're simply that much different.
Al Smolkin in Boston August 2, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Ugly is Right!"
I worked in a store that sold Backwoods when they first came out (those many moons ago) and these are reminiscent of those when they were worth smoking. Sweet on the lips to the very end and mild throughout. Not an everyday thing but nice to have on the patio in front of the firepit after a cookout while watching the stars to feel all outdoorsy and stuff. ;)
Matt in NH June 28, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Yeah!"
If you like Backwoods you will enjoy these, I smoke ugly coyote everyday... better than backwoods (taste is only an opinion!)
Alberto in Chicago, IL June 27, 2013
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!