Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 165 reviews

Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
"Love cherries, not this."
I enjoy Ugly Coyotes, but the Cherry ones are bitter. I will admit it does taste like cherry.
Alberto in Chicago, IL June 27, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
"Hmmm!"
Delicious, It is a bold yet sweet taste! I am Buying more when i get a chance.
Alberto in Chicago, IL June 27, 2013
Ugly Coyote Test Flight
"Good, Bad and Ugly"
Good everyday in between flavored cigar. And, of course, ugly. I generally smoke full bodied cigars and the Coyote is a perfect 25 minute compliment for my taste. I'm not an Acid gushing flavor infused guy but these little guys are a step up. Great razor sharp burn. Never a touch up. Consistent. Copious amounts of rich smoke. Ash surprisingly stacks nicely. Buy em. These are my 'Go to's at bars. Chicks dig the Uglies.
Joel in Washington State June 27, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
"Not Bad"
Honey tasting and light, small cigar. Cheap smoke for a quick sweet taste.
Anthony in California May 24, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"Competition for Backwoods"
Same mediocre manufacture as Backwoods, but flavor was good, stayed lit, burned well, tasty. Got these as part of freebie coyote flight coupon. With the price, plus 8 per pack as opposed to 5... I thought these were good value, mine were moist and heavy. I'd take these or Outlaws over Backwoods. Haven't tried the chocolate yet, that could get truly ugly...
CSS in New hope, pa May 8, 2013
Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
"Great smoke"
A great smoke for the money!!
mike in calif May 8, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Still my everyday smoke after 4 years"
Hard to believe its been 4 years since these came out and I smoked my first 'Yote, but here I am 4 years later and they are still my favorite every day smoke. Great flavor with just a hint of sweetness, not put you in a diabetic coma sweet like Backwoods. I have never had a draw issue like some reviewers because I don't expect a 32 ring cigar to draw like a 50 ring cigar. Plus at the great Famous price, I can smoke 3-4 daily without breakin' the bank. I can throw a pouch in my truck, leave one in the garage and I'm good to go for the day. I hope 4 years from now I'm still smokin' my 'Yotes because they have become one of my favorite cigars!!
James in Lake Norman NC April 22, 2013
Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
"Great Smoke"
These are a great 10 minute smoke, better for everyday. I read that many people had overpowering flavor but I found that mine were fairly consistent and not dominating at all. Would recommend.
John in Norfolk, VA April 16, 2013
Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
"Great cigar for the money"
These are great little cigars! Great quality for the money and much better than Backwoods. I used to smoke Swisher Outlaws and these are very similar and much less in price,about $0.40 per stick when you buy the $10 test flight offer per each 39.99 box purchased. Long term fan here!
Tim in Washington March 6, 2013
Ugly Coyote Cherry (8)
"Good, but the flavor is a bit much"
As I have written with the other reviews on Ugly Coyotes these are great, and I now smoke UC's as my everyday stogies. The only thing to note is that the Cherry's flavor is a bit much... almost sickly sweet. I have had a few packs and they varied somewhat on flavor strength but it's definitely the flavor I choose last on a Test Flight pack. Still recommended though.
Brent January 1, 2013
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Closeout Deals! Save Big!