I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Honey (8) Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 13 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
70
Draw
75
Consistency
63
Appearance
78
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

4 0
most helpful negative review
27 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in California on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Should rename these cigars to Coyote Crap! I purchased the 80 pack for 2 friends who smoke Backwoods Cigars. Rating %26 price was good on the Ugly Coyotes. We all agreed the they have no aroma and start out bad tasting and get worse, Do not buy!

0 3
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
NICE
for Ugly Coyote Honey 10/8
by in Monessen Pa on May 9, 2015

Great honest cigars.Tried backwoods and the 1882 s just not my cup of tea liked the ugly coyotes better.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
66 consumer rating
Your Nuts!
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Minnesota on November 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Well to start off after reading all the reviews on these I bought a 80 pack! Been trying to replace a cigar that has been changed to the worse for profit They taste nothing like honey to me and are harsh compared to a lot of other honey flavored cigars they really don t taste of honey to me. After my 3rd. pack here they still have not improved. The draw is good,the burn is mostly even,and I have only had one that the wrap came off part ways.The taste is different from any other cigar I have smoked is about all I can say on that matter. The cost you can t go wrong with. I am not saying they are bad but they are not great either!

0 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hmmm!
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Chicago, IL on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Delicious, It is a bold yet sweet taste! I am Buying more when i get a chance.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in California on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Honey tasting and light, small cigar. Cheap smoke for a quick sweet taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in calif on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the money!!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Cigar smells... odd but smokes and tastes great
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in on January 1, 2013

I have been doing the Test Flights for a while now and have smoked a few packs of each flavor. The Honey flavored are the only ones I found... odd. The cigars themselves smell nasty; the closest I can word it is a faint cat urine smell. Interestingly though once lit the taste and burning smell are pleasant and enjoyable. So while the smell might be off it doesn't affect the smoke or the taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
3RD pack of 80
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Moreno Valley on September 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Anyone who gives these a bad review dosent want a good cigar they want a candy cigar! These are sweet but not to sweet! Just rite! And to those who say these are harsh tasting they must be inhaleing them! You dont inhale cigars! By far the best cigar of this type I have found! Now they need a rum flavor!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
great
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in moreno valley on September 5, 2012
Verified purchase

Great deal much better than backwoods! Honey tastes fantastic! Now they just need to make a rum flavor and im a happy camper!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
40
27 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in California on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Should rename these cigars to Coyote Crap! I purchased the 80 pack for 2 friends who smoke Backwoods Cigars. Rating %26 price was good on the Ugly Coyotes. We all agreed the they have no aroma and start out bad tasting and get worse, Do not buy!

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Best of the Ugly Coyote Brand
for Ugly Coyote Honey (8)
by in Clifton, NJ on October 12, 2011
Verified purchase

These are much better than Backwoods. Better constuction. Better taste, Better cigar for the money!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96