I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8) Reviews

69 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
70
Draw
72
Consistency
76
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
great
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in birmingham,AL on July 7, 2014

great smoke i enjoyed it

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in New Zealand on August 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke,plenty of sweet taste in the wrapper, although the cigar itself is quite mild. Pairs well with a good cup of coffee. I had ordered both these and the Backwoods version, but Backwoods had sold out while in my cart, so I'm disappointed i didn't get to compare the two. All in all, an OK cheap everyday smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
40
49 consumer rating
Not worth the money
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Minnesota on April 7, 2015

I ve been having trouble with the quality of Backwoods lately. Thought I just got a bad batch or two, but read a lot of reviews about other people not happy with Backwoods and decided to give Ugly Coyote Honey Berry s a try. I m only into my first pouch, but they are harsh, don t have any honey berry flavor and basically just taste like crap!. Not that Backwoods are the toast of the town, but how someone could compare them to Backwoods is beyond me

0 6
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
great
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in birmingham,AL on July 7, 2014

great smoke i enjoyed it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice, good cigars
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in on April 14, 2014

I bought the sampler of all their different flavors. Wife said Honey Berry smells like horseshit -- she was right! Stick one under your nose. Now it s my favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
40
Burn
20
37 consumer rating
Full of holes? Hard to draw!
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in on October 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Hubby likes taste.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Competition for Backwoods
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in New hope, pa on May 8, 2013

Same mediocre manufacture as Backwoods, but flavor was good, stayed lit, burned well, tasty. Got these as part of freebie coyote flight coupon. With the price, plus 8 per pack as opposed to 5... I thought these were good value, mine were moist and heavy. I'd take these or Outlaws over Backwoods. Haven't tried the chocolate yet, that could get truly ugly...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
20
Burn
50
28 consumer rating
Definately not of Backwoods quality
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Pueblo on September 2, 2012

Harsh and the taste is only similar to the Backwoods. Won't buy this again.

0 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
A decent Backwoods cigar
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Upstate NY on May 2, 2012
Verified purchase

They are ugly for sure. I have gone through several orders of these. Taste good, light well. They are easy to carry around and take up minimal space. Great around the campfire and for keeping the bugs at bay when I'm Doing my work outdoors. My only drawback with them is an occasionally over packed cigar resulting in a little harder draw. But this has only occurred in 1 out of every 40 or 50 cigars. Can't beat the price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
52 consumer rating
Too harsh for my taste.
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Hawaii on October 28, 2011

Aromatic fan looking for a new smoke. Tried the Coyotes, several flavors, but found them too harsh for my taste. Also heavy on the sweet flavoring. Burned my lips. I won't be switching to these!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT CIGARS
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in UNITED KINGDOM ENGLAND on February 9, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my first order with the Famous Smoke Shop and the first time ive smoked this brand and i found the taste excellent and the size is much bigger than Backwoods cigars i will buy more in the future and i would recommend these to my friends. AL.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
58 consumer rating
will never buy again!!!
for Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
by in Vermont on December 3, 2010

I purchased these cigars in hope I would find a less cost comparison to the Backwoods Honey Berry. Not a chance......Backwoods have twice the flavor & are alot smoother.I will continue to purchase Backwoods.I do like the packaging of the Ugly Coyote better though.Backwoods need to get it together on their package & go back to 8 per package.

0 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96