I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8) Reviews

70 consumerrating
average customer review
from 80 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
72
Draw
66
Consistency
71
Appearance
74
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Austin, Texas on November 11, 2014

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Way too sweet
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Rochester on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking for a cigar that was cheap and larger than most at this price point. The construction is ugly but I like it and think it adds character. The draw was fine but I d never buy it again because it was way too sweet. It tasted chemically sweetened and not natural. I m just happy I only ordered the sample size. Won t buy again; too sweet.

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Austin, Texas on November 11, 2014

Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
22 consumer rating
Save Your Money
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in IL on September 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Harsh, not even close to Backwoods. I got stuck with 100 of them. I could not smoke them, went into the garbage.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Little Too Sweet
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Maryland on August 14, 2014

Liking the Coyotes in general, but these Sweets are just a bit too sweet for me. Absolutely love the Chocolates though!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Really Good
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Wa State on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in McCall Idaho on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Good
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Minneapolis on April 25, 2014

Excellent little cigar I especially liked the cherry and the sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Better than expected %26 much bettet than Backwood
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Florida on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I found the original sweet to be the flavor that has the longest lasting, most consistent taste throughout the length of the cigar. Chocolate would be second for me; but not as good as the reviews make chocolate sound. I am only on my second batch of these, so maybe chocolate will grow on me. Tried to sample backwoods while I was waiting for this second shipment of UC. Can t go back.BW s is terrible to me now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best natural around.
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in AK on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Nothing but Yotes for the past 2 years. Backwoods dropped the ball a few years back. These are all around a better smoke. Better construction, bigger and more per pack.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
56 consumer rating
Way too sweet
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in Rochester on November 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I was looking for a cigar that was cheap and larger than most at this price point. The construction is ugly but I like it and think it adds character. The draw was fine but I d never buy it again because it was way too sweet. It tasted chemically sweetened and not natural. I m just happy I only ordered the sample size. Won t buy again; too sweet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
OK, But not good
for Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8)
by in AR on November 16, 2013

If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next