I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 78 reviews

"Goodbye Backwoods - Hello Ugly Coyote"
Smoked Backwoods for 5 years until i discovered Ugly Coyotes. I'm not going back. Really got upset when Backwoods switched from 8 gars per pack to just 5. and the price per pack went up at most retail stores. result - fever gars at a higher price. Uglys are better constructed, packed with more tobacco and cheaper! just love em. these are NOT meant to be a fine, expensive cigar so don't expect it to smoke the same. It's a great everyday cigar - for smoking or just chewing on while at the golf course or BBQ-ing Sat night. The degree of mildness or sweetness is completely personal preference. its what it is, so don't bitch about it - just buy it or don't. decent draw, burn and taste. my mother-in-law even likes the sweet odor.
Buddy Miller in Austin, Texas November 11, 2014
"Save Your Money"
Harsh, not even close to Backwoods. I got stuck with 100 of them. I could not smoke them, went into the garbage.
Frank in IL September 22, 2014
"A Little Too Sweet"
Liking the Coyotes in general, but these Sweets are just a bit too sweet for me. Absolutely love the Chocolates though!
Sean in Maryland August 14, 2014
"Really Good"
Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.
George Tucker in Wa State August 9, 2014
"The best"
The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.
Glenn in McCall Idaho July 29, 2014
"Very Good"
Excellent little cigar I especially liked the cherry and the sweet.
Ray in Minneapolis April 25, 2014
"Better than expected %26 much bettet than Backwood"
I found the original sweet to be the flavor that has the longest lasting, most consistent taste throughout the length of the cigar. Chocolate would be second for me; but not as good as the reviews make chocolate sound. I am only on my second batch of these, so maybe chocolate will grow on me. Tried to sample backwoods while I was waiting for this second shipment of UC. Can t go back.BW s is terrible to me now.
Charles in Florida February 22, 2014
"The best natural around."
Nothing but Yotes for the past 2 years. Backwoods dropped the ball a few years back. These are all around a better smoke. Better construction, bigger and more per pack.
Bones in AK December 12, 2013
"Way too sweet"
I was looking for a cigar that was cheap and larger than most at this price point. The construction is ugly but I like it and think it adds character. The draw was fine but I d never buy it again because it was way too sweet. It tasted chemically sweetened and not natural. I m just happy I only ordered the sample size. Won t buy again; too sweet.
Dillon in Rochester November 23, 2013
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
CCAV in AR November 15, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (71) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (71) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (66) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (74) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (69) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (72) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Gold
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!