Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Ugly Coyote Original Natural Sweet (8) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 77 reviews

"Save Your Money"
Harsh, not even close to Backwoods. I got stuck with 100 of them. I could not smoke them, went into the garbage.
Frank in IL September 22, 2014
"A Little Too Sweet"
Liking the Coyotes in general, but these Sweets are just a bit too sweet for me. Absolutely love the Chocolates though!
Sean in Maryland August 14, 2014
"Really Good"
Great buy for the Money, better than 1882 and Back Country.
George Tucker in Wa State August 9, 2014
"The best"
The best little cigar that you can.get,don,t care what other folks say.it is the best tasting,cigar out there.
Glenn in McCall Idaho July 29, 2014
"Very Good"
Excellent little cigar I especially liked the cherry and the sweet.
Ray in Minneapolis April 25, 2014
"Better than expected %26 much bettet than Backwood"
I found the original sweet to be the flavor that has the longest lasting, most consistent taste throughout the length of the cigar. Chocolate would be second for me; but not as good as the reviews make chocolate sound. I am only on my second batch of these, so maybe chocolate will grow on me. Tried to sample backwoods while I was waiting for this second shipment of UC. Can t go back.BW s is terrible to me now.
Charles in Florida February 22, 2014
"The best natural around."
Nothing but Yotes for the past 2 years. Backwoods dropped the ball a few years back. These are all around a better smoke. Better construction, bigger and more per pack.
Bones in AK December 12, 2013
"Way too sweet"
I was looking for a cigar that was cheap and larger than most at this price point. The construction is ugly but I like it and think it adds character. The draw was fine but I d never buy it again because it was way too sweet. It tasted chemically sweetened and not natural. I m just happy I only ordered the sample size. Won t buy again; too sweet.
Dillon in Rochester November 23, 2013
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
CCAV in AR November 15, 2013
"OK, But not good"
If u have enough money, u may prefer to choose another cigar. taste ok but not good.
in November 15, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (71) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (71) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (66) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (73) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (68) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (71) 100
Poor - Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!