I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Ugly Coyote Test Flight Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 26 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was skeptical when I was ordering some Backwoods and these were suggested. I cancelled the Backwoods and ordered this sampler back. The Original sweet seemed a little harsh at first but I fell in love with the rest. A much bigger roll than the Backwoods and 8 in a pack as opposed to 5, they are a much better everyday cigar and a better value than Backwoods! Stay Ugly!

0 0
recommended for you based on Ugly Coyote Test Flight
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Pleasant Surprise
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in NY on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I was skeptical when I was ordering some Backwoods and these were suggested. I cancelled the Backwoods and ordered this sampler back. The Original sweet seemed a little harsh at first but I fell in love with the rest. A much bigger roll than the Backwoods and 8 in a pack as opposed to 5, they are a much better everyday cigar and a better value than Backwoods! Stay Ugly!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great everyday smoke!
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Rhode Island on November 1, 2013
Verified purchase

These are very enjoyable. When you don't have the time for a premium 2 hour stick but want full flavor enjoyment then reach for these. A little sweetness but nicely balanced with full flavor. Nice contruction and burn. Like they say "great around the campfire"!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice price 10times better than backwoods
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in newport on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

You compair these cigars to backwoods and i tell you these are 10 times as those 3 times the smoke great size,taste,no holes and great price love them you should put them in store

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent !!!!!!!
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Ottawa, Ohio on August 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I like to smoke a cigar on the way home from work. I got a good deal on these and saw other reviews that recommended them. Gotta tell ya, they are far better than Backwoods smokes. I was really suprised. These are probably the best cigars of their type that I have ever had. A+ all the way. For anyone that is curious about these, they are worth every penny. Will surely keep buying them. Thanks for the great deal !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yeah!
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Chicago, IL on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

If you like Backwoods you will enjoy these, I smoke ugly coyote everyday... better than backwoods (taste is only an opinion!)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good, Bad and Ugly
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Washington State on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Good everyday in between flavored cigar. Bad ass. And, of course, Ugly. I generally smoke full bodied cigars and the Coyote is a perfect 25 minute compliment for my taste. I'm not an Acid gushing flavor infused guy but these little bastards are a step up in subtleness. Great razor sharp burn. Never a touch up. Consistent. Copious amounts of rich smoke. Ash suprisingly stacks nicely. Buy em. These are my 'Go to's' at bars. Chicks dig the Uglies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Definitely wouldn't recommend
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I'll keep it short and sweet. I'm doing a second review to help others. I'm forgiving with cigars especially value ones. The tobacco in these is too harsh to even smoke. Save your money and buy some Swishers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Disappointing
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I had really high hopes for these because usually Famous has great value-oriented smokes. You are greeted by what look to be anybody's answer to a value flavored cigar. The packaging, branding, look, feel, size and even flavorings were all top-notch. The big disappointment was the tobacco, way too harsh and noticeably of very cheap quality. I've never had a backwoods but I can't imagine they became so popular by being so harsh. FSS, invest in the milder, better quality tobaccos and it will make all the difference, even if it means the price goes up by a little. Until then, I would not, sadly, recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not worth your money
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Kansas City on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Check out Cigar Monster, this is listed there every other day for a few $ less than the famous smoke site, but don't waste your money either way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like smoking BF Goodrich
for Ugly Coyote Test Flight
by in Silverton, OR on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I can smoke Backwoods all day. I tried these and I cannot taste any flavor. It's all harsh tobacco. BARF.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96