I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
The Best
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Pennsylvania on August 4, 2014

This is the best lighter I've ever had, several of which cost $100+. Mine has been going strong for years, what a great value.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Best
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Pennsylvania on August 4, 2014

This is the best lighter I've ever had, several of which cost $100+. Mine has been going strong for years, what a great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Sending it Back
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Connecticut on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Worked good for two days. After that, can't keep it lit. Tried bleeding and draining and refilling. Gave up. I'm sending it back or throwing it away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic lighter
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Hagerstown, Maryland on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought this lighter on sale for $19.95 The triple flame marble mahogany is a beautiful lighter with built in punch cutter. I love this lighter so much, I will probably buy 2 more. This lighter comes with a 5 year warranty with no proof of purchase is required.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent Torch - includes a punch cutter
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Chester on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a great lighter and the 5 year no proof of purchase required warranty is great. I returned this lighter once after a year of use and it was quickly repaired. There is a punch cutter on the bottom of the lighter that works great. I purchased it on the cigar monster for $16.98 that included shipped. Best deal on a lighter ever!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not the best, but not the most expensive..
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Frisco, Tx on March 14, 2013
Verified purchase

It does not light on the first attempt every time like several Colibris I have, but it cost about 1/3 as much. If you do not mind striking two or three times it is a good lighter for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best $25 I ever spent
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in USA on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

I think it is great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth the price!
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in jacksonville, fl on February 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Got this on the Monster for $15. Its worked better than a Colibri that I bought for $100 at my local store. I might buy another one just cause.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dependable Lighter!
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Chicago IL on November 28, 2011
Verified purchase

This is a GREAT lighter for the money. It's a triple flame so don't expect it to a butane saver!! It comes with a nice punch on the bottom of the lighter that flips out! It's nice to have when you forget your cutter! For 20 dollars it doesn't get much better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
convient punch, fast lighting
for Vector Heatran Triple Flame Lighter
by in Mississippi on October 17, 2011
Verified purchase

great lighter for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96