I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vector Vulcan Triple Flame Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
My Favorite Lighter
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Lakeside, CA on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Of my 25 or so butane lighters I own, two of these are Vector Triple Flames. I bought one four years ago and the other around two years ago. When you are out sailing in the winds, these are by far my preferred lighters to use. It will last the heavy cigar smoker, such as myself, all day long before needing to be refilled. I will admit that both have been sent in for repair in the past, but repairs were made in a speedy manner at no charge.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Favorite Lighter
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Lakeside, CA on September 27, 2014
Verified purchase

Of my 25 or so butane lighters I own, two of these are Vector Triple Flames. I bought one four years ago and the other around two years ago. When you are out sailing in the winds, these are by far my preferred lighters to use. It will last the heavy cigar smoker, such as myself, all day long before needing to be refilled. I will admit that both have been sent in for repair in the past, but repairs were made in a speedy manner at no charge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get what ya paid for...Junk
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Quad Cities, IL USA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased this lighter, open the box %26 pushed the side bar to open the cap of the lighter %26 one of the nozzle jets was completely loose, flying around inside of the opening. Will advise more upon Famous Smoke's response to this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get what ya paid for...Junk
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Quad Cities, IL USA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased this lighter, open the box %26 pushed the side bar to open the cap of the lighter %26 one of the nozzle jets was completely loose, flying around inside of the opening. Will advise more upon Famous Smoke's response to this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Still waiting
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Madison, Ohio on April 25, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm still waiting for my fixed lighter to be fixed and delivered...since I've bought a X-car lighter-nooo problem. Vulcan shame on you!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
they made it right
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Madison, Ohio on February 15, 2013
Verified purchase

An update about my Vector lighter. I called Famous and spoke with John (nice guy), I'm getting a replacement...good job Famous. It pays to contact Famouse first.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Took my money!
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Madison, Ohio on January 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This lighter is fickled and works when it wants to. I 'm very dissapointed with this purchse. Don't waste your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
REQUIRES TLC
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in OHIO on December 21, 2011

My favorite lighter, better than my X, blow-out the the burners if it won't light, works every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice lighter for the price!
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Kentucky on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

I picked up this lighter from the Monster after my Ever Tech died. It has not disappointed. Works great in windy areas.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great lighter but uses alot of gas.
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in USA on September 5, 2011
Verified purchase

Lighter does what it should. Looks good and seems to be constructed well. Be prepared to refill often as it uses alot of gas. I would recommend especially at the $20 I paid (special bundle price).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Really good lighter
for Vector Vulcan Triple Flame
by in Ft. Worth on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

This lighter is nicer than my Xikar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96