I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vega Fina Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Buy Vega Fina Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vega Fina Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
As a new cigar smoker, one of the best I ve had
for Vega Fina Toro
by in Colorado on March 13, 2015

I really enjoyed smoking this to the point where I didn t want it to end and was close to burning my fingers . Great even burn, smooth but rich taste, stayed lit well, easy draw. Flavor changed quite a bit as it burned, but not unpleasantly so. Got one in a sampler, now I have to buy more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
average, at best
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in lacey, wa. on February 20, 2013

I am not impressed by this cigar. People in Europe love it, but I find it to boring and one dimensional. At a $100.oo a box, it is way overpriced.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vega Fina
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
As a new cigar smoker, one of the best I ve had
for Vega Fina Toro
by in Colorado on March 13, 2015

I really enjoyed smoking this to the point where I didn t want it to end and was close to burning my fingers . Great even burn, smooth but rich taste, stayed lit well, easy draw. Flavor changed quite a bit as it burned, but not unpleasantly so. Got one in a sampler, now I have to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in KC,KS on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
Probably won't smoke this one again
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in Seattle on March 11, 2013

I'll be perfectly honest here, $5 is better spent towards another cigar. First, the draw was a real drag. Next, the taste wasn't all too great and at one point I even had a hint of PLASTIC. The burn was uneven the entire time. Sorry Vega Fina, I know you can do better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Draw, Excellent Taste!
for Vega Fina Toro
by in Asheville, NC on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a cigar for those who like a Montecristo. Mild to Medium Great draw and excellent taste. Best 5.00 Cigar I have had. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
My go-to everyday smoke
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in Ariziona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent medium smoke. While it doesn't have the complex flavors of a full bodied cigar the flavors that this cigar provides are pleasant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Clean well made stick
for Vega Fina Churchill
by in Vermont on February 20, 2013

Tried these after reading several reviews. Very impressed. Clean, consistant burn. Solid construction and great tasre. A small step below Ashton Cabinet...similar in taste at a lower price.......willl be in my humidor for the summer back porch smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
53 consumer rating
average, at best
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in lacey, wa. on February 20, 2013

I am not impressed by this cigar. People in Europe love it, but I find it to boring and one dimensional. At a $100.oo a box, it is way overpriced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
51 consumer rating
Almost as bad as white owls
for Vega Fina Corona
by in Cockeysville, MD on February 20, 2013

Easily the worst non gas station cigar I have ever smoked. Had lovely hints of cardboard and sandpaper. Left me with an awful taste in my mouth that would not go away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
consistantly good
for Vega Fina Churchill
by in san diego on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have ordered and smoked many of these fine cigars and they are now a staple in my humidor. Very consistant construction; great burn, draw. For a "mild" smoke, very satisfying, with a melody of subtile- pleasant flavors. A real "sleeper" and great value...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Not too impressed
for Vega Fina Robusto
by in Matthews, NC on February 20, 2013

Nothing wrong with the construction, burned well, good draw. To me personally just too much one dimentional, woody. Couldn't really appreciate anything else about it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96