I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 52 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Buy Villiger Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
The Best
for Villiger Premium #10 Vanilla (10)
by in Lacey, Wa. on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Great FLAVOR,easy draw and consistent burn.The best for the price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
No where near a 92
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in USA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
The Best
for Villiger Premium #10 Vanilla (10)
by in Lacey, Wa. on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Great FLAVOR,easy draw and consistent burn.The best for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect
for Villiger Premium #6 Honey (10)
by in Mindanao, Philippines on January 13, 2014

I just received one tin from a friend in KSA Saudi as a gift and they are excellent. I will be ordering them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
Not the best..., but...
for Villiger Kiel Brasil (10)
by in CA on September 12, 2013

Not the best..., but still a good choice..., I was expecting more..., actually :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great value
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Seattle on May 13, 2013
Verified purchase

These are really nice for a quick smoke, and feel good about handing one out to a friend. Perfect for the golf bag or tackle box. Nice burn and easy draw, good flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very pleased
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in SD so-cal on May 7, 2013
Verified purchase

Don't have much to compare to as I am some what new to cigar smoking. For what its worth I found it almost creamy with noticeable sweetness. No disappointments, came back to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great cigar !
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
For $6.60?
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent
for Villiger Premium #6 Honey (10)
by in chicago on February 20, 2013

I use to smoke black and milds till i was introduced to this excellent smoke. Love this

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar, Great price...
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in Visalia Ca on February 20, 2013

Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96