I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Villiger Export Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Villiger Export Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
90
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A New Regular
for Villiger Export Sumatra 10/5
by in Wild West on April 14, 2015

I ll certainly be coming back for more of this big, little smoke. It has the genuine, complex flavor of a high-end cigar, and it pairs perfectly with a large Cafe Americano on the coffee shop patio. The ideal length for a sophisticated smoke break.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Little Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra
by in St.Louis, MO on January 10, 2015
Verified purchase

I really enjoy these cigars for a short tasty smoke. Yes they are machine made with short filler but the flavor and consistent burn makes up for not being long filler. One word of advice..... Keep them in your humidor! I read about these being dry cured and can be left out of the humi but don t believe it! The flavor fades a bit and they are not as smooth with a quicker burn time when dry. Otherwise these are a great value for a mild daily smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Brasil (5)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Surprising cigar! Yes they are chopped short filler cigars made in a machine but the flavor is very good. The wrappers are excellent and each cigar is well made and consistent. Burn is perfect and draw is good once you get used to the square shape. I found the flavor to be a surprise and each stick gives good performance. Smooth, slightly sweet tobacco with no bad manners with construction for the 15 to 20 minutes of smoking time. I have many handmade cigars I like but they can vary in taste so having a consistent machine made cigar with a similar taste as some of my better handmades is nice when I want good flavor and a quick smoke. I will be buying these again. I keep them in the humidor for freshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Clean and consistent
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Brooklyn on February 8, 2014
Verified purchase

A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
90
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Really nice! :)
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in CA on September 23, 2013

I totally agreed with the other reviews! Really decent smoke if you don't have time. :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ideal mid-range smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ideal mid-range smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Vietnam on August 10, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Solid, Consistent with Mild Flavour
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Vietnam on July 31, 2013

The ideal in-between cigar. You want something a bit more classy than a cigarillo, but not enough time for a premium cigar? This is my week day evening cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96