Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 38 reviews

Villiger Export Export (5)
"WOW"
Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.
Bob in TX February 11, 2012
Villiger Export Export (5)
"Great Cigar"
Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!
Bob in TX February 10, 2012
Villiger Export Export
"Nice smoke"
I've been smoking these for 10 years. Nothing fancy, just a good smoke for the price.
Bob in TX February 10, 2012 January 20, 2012
Villiger Export Export
"Big smoke in a petite package!"
Wonderful maduro smoke! Much richer than the natural version. Great wrapper and consistency in these wonderful little cigars!
Ron in Southern California September 8, 2011
Villiger Export Export
"Rich FLAVOR in a small Cigar!"
For what it is in a short smoke, awesome flavor, rich characteristics found in full size cigars! Very aromatic as well. Will smoke for 40 minutes if you can take your time with them...
Ron in Southern California August 24, 2011
Villiger Export Export (5)
"Little jewels"
Mellow and elegant. I prefer these over the maduro but they're both good.
Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK May 10, 2011
Villiger Export Export
"Elegant"
Good smoke. Very mellow with excellent draw and unique shape. Not my regular smoke but good one to have around.
Paul Suffridge in Norman, OK May 10, 2011
Villiger Export Export
"Nice smoke, good quality, inexpensive."
Villeger Export, especially the Maduro, is a very nice, mild but tasteful smoke. Great appearance, trim, fully packed, clean wrapper,thicker wrapper than most.
Bill in Michigan May 8, 2011
Villiger Export Export
"No where near a 92"
Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.
John in USA April 4, 2011
Villiger Export Export (5)
"Fantastic, quick smoke."
I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.
Geoff in Louisville September 9, 2010
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Amilcar Perez Castro