I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Export Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 41 reviews

Villiger Export Sumatra
"Nice smoke, good quality, inexpensive."
Villeger Export, especially the Maduro, is a very nice, mild but tasteful smoke. Great appearance, trim, fully packed, clean wrapper,thicker wrapper than most.
Bill in Michigan May 8, 2011
Villiger Export Sumatra
"No where near a 92"
Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.
John in USA April 4, 2011
Villiger Export Maduro (5)
"Fantastic, quick smoke."
I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.
Geoff in Louisville September 9, 2010
Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
"Great Smoke for the Price"
These are great little cigars especially for the price. My wife and I love the taste and the consistent quality. We highly recommend them.
Bob in Overland Park May 27, 2010
Villiger Export Maduro
"Straight maduro flavor"
These cigars are consistent, with level burn, but have only one notable flavor; maduro. Kind of like black coffee, or perhaps dark chocolate, anything dark flavored. Not exciting, but certainly a decent smoke.
Ecd in Sacramento March 16, 2010
Villiger Export Sumatra
"Great Product for the Price"
My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!
Bob in Overland Park, KS March 7, 2010
Villiger Export Maduro (5)
"What a smoke!"
I've always beena fan of the natural, the maduro does it even one better!
The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT February 2, 2010
Villiger Export Maduro (5)
"Excellent-95"
Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.
Bill in Pennsylvania January 19, 2010
Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
"The cigar that reminds me of my Uncle Tony"
When I was a young boy, I was taken over to Switzerland to spend time with my Swiss relatives. In particular, my Uncle Tony would smoke Villiger cigars. I loved the smell of those cigars. Now, that I am older, I am able to enjoy the nice mild smoke of a great cigar.
Another Old Fart in CT in East Hartford, CT November 28, 2009
Villiger Export Maduro (5)
"I loved them"
I am ordering more of these. Didn't know what to expect, especially for the price. I only wish they were twice as long because I love smoking them.
J. Poe in Tennessee May 2, 2009
Previous Next
Closeout Deals! Save Big!
La Floridita Gold