I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 39 reviews

Villiger Export Export (5)
"Fantastic, quick smoke."
I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.
Geoff in Louisville September 9, 2010
Villiger Export Export (5)
"Great Smoke for the Price"
These are great little cigars especially for the price. My wife and I love the taste and the consistent quality. We highly recommend them.
Bob in Overland Park May 27, 2010
Villiger Export Export
"Straight maduro flavor"
These cigars are consistent, with level burn, but have only one notable flavor; maduro. Kind of like black coffee, or perhaps dark chocolate, anything dark flavored. Not exciting, but certainly a decent smoke.
Ecd in Sacramento March 16, 2010
Villiger Export Export
"Great Product for the Price"
My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!
Bob in Overland Park, KS March 7, 2010
Villiger Export Export (5)
"What a smoke!"
I've always beena fan of the natural, the maduro does it even one better!
The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT February 2, 2010
Villiger Export Export (5)
"Excellent-95"
Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.
Bill in Pennsylvania January 19, 2010
Villiger Export Export (5)
"The cigar that reminds me of my Uncle Tony"
When I was a young boy, I was taken over to Switzerland to spend time with my Swiss relatives. In particular, my Uncle Tony would smoke Villiger cigars. I loved the smell of those cigars. Now, that I am older, I am able to enjoy the nice mild smoke of a great cigar.
Another Old Fart in CT in East Hartford, CT November 28, 2009
Villiger Export Export (5)
"I loved them"
I am ordering more of these. Didn't know what to expect, especially for the price. I only wish they were twice as long because I love smoking them.
J. Poe in Tennessee May 2, 2009
Villiger Export Export
"A fairly good smoke at a great price."
If you are short on time and want a good smoke then this is the cigar for you.
Bill in Mobile, Alabama February 22, 2009
Villiger Export Export
"A smoke to be enjoyed"
An outstanding short smoke cigar full of flavor. Mild - Medium in strength, but with the enjoyment of a full bodied smoke. True enjoymnent when you don't have a lot of time or just want a good smoke.
drbob69 in Fuquay Varina, NC October 22, 2008
Previous Next
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Rocky Patel Xtreme