Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Export (5) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Clean and consistent"
A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.
Hal in Brooklyn February 8, 2014
"Great value"
These are really nice for a quick smoke, and feel good about handing one out to a friend. Perfect for the golf bag or tackle box. Nice burn and easy draw, good flavor.
Doug in Seattle May 12, 2013
"very pleased"
Don't have much to compare to as I am some what new to cigar smoking. For what its worth I found it almost creamy with noticeable sweetness. No disappointments, came back to buy more.
Gabe T. in SD so-cal May 5, 2013
"great cigar !"
for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .
Homer in February 12, 2013
"For $6.60?"
I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.
Alex C. in VA January 9, 2013
"WOW"
Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.
Bob in TX February 11, 2012
"Fantastic, quick smoke."
I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.
Geoff in Louisville September 9, 2010
"What a smoke!"
I've always beena fan of the natural, the maduro does it even one better!
The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT February 2, 2010
"Excellent-95"
Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.
Bill in Pennsylvania January 19, 2010
"I loved them"
I am ordering more of these. Didn't know what to expect, especially for the price. I only wish they were twice as long because I love smoking them.
J. Poe in Tennessee May 2, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (98) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (98) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!