Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Export (5) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"90"
Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar
John in Canberra, Australia December 10, 2013
"Ideal mid-range smoke"
Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.
Rob P in Vietnam August 10, 2013
"Great Cigar"
Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!
Bob in TX February 10, 2012
"Little jewels"
Mellow and elegant. I prefer these over the maduro but they're both good.
Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK May 10, 2011
"Great Smoke for the Price"
These are great little cigars especially for the price. My wife and I love the taste and the consistent quality. We highly recommend them.
Bob in Overland Park May 27, 2010
"The cigar that reminds me of my Uncle Tony"
When I was a young boy, I was taken over to Switzerland to spend time with my Swiss relatives. In particular, my Uncle Tony would smoke Villiger cigars. I loved the smell of those cigars. Now, that I am older, I am able to enjoy the nice mild smoke of a great cigar.
Another Old Fart in CT in East Hartford, CT November 28, 2009
"Consistent, elegant, flavorful, no trouble"
These are enjoyable cigars, especially when there isn't time for a robusto. The flavor is excellent, balanced and very rich for a dry cured cigar. Easy to pack for travel, etc. Elegant packaging - the tissue wrap is neat and just much classier than the cellophane of most.
Overworked in CA March 18, 2006
"Outstanding"
The best are the ones available at airports outside the U.S., which are Cuban filler, but they are all excellent mild cigars; even burning, no bite, nice flavor. Villiger Export is the best machine made cigar.
Old Swiss Fart in Los Angeles January 7, 2005
"Yea It is good cigar"
Yea it is good cigar. I smoke and like it. Taste good! Wish I had more. Mild, and inviting
asteve in Orion October 31, 2004
"Good"
I purchased a box of 25 the Exports in Thailand airport. It has a non-biting flavor and burns evenly. The Villiger is a good quick mild cigar.
Jay McCabe in Tulsa, OK December 5, 2003
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!