I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Export (5) Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Clean and consistent"
A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.
Hal in Brooklyn February 8, 2014
"Great value"
These are really nice for a quick smoke, and feel good about handing one out to a friend. Perfect for the golf bag or tackle box. Nice burn and easy draw, good flavor.
Doug in Seattle May 12, 2013
"very pleased"
Don't have much to compare to as I am some what new to cigar smoking. For what its worth I found it almost creamy with noticeable sweetness. No disappointments, came back to buy more.
Gabe T. in SD so-cal May 5, 2013
"great cigar !"
for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .
Homer in February 12, 2013
"For $6.60?"
I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.
Alex C. in VA January 9, 2013
"WOW"
Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.
Bob in TX February 11, 2012
"Fantastic, quick smoke."
I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.
Geoff in Louisville September 9, 2010
"What a smoke!"
I've always beena fan of the natural, the maduro does it even one better!
The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT February 2, 2010
"Excellent-95"
Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.
Bill in Pennsylvania January 19, 2010
"I loved them"
I am ordering more of these. Didn't know what to expect, especially for the price. I only wish they were twice as long because I love smoking them.
J. Poe in Tennessee May 2, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (95) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (98) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (94) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (94) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (98) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Machine Made Cigars