Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Export Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Great cigar, Great price..."
Amazing Cigar and for the price you really cannot beat it.
Trevor in Visalia Ca October 21, 2012
"Nice smoke"
I've been smoking these for 10 years. Nothing fancy, just a good smoke for the price.
in January 20, 2012
"Rich FLAVOR in a small Cigar!"
For what it is in a short smoke, awesome flavor, rich characteristics found in full size cigars! Very aromatic as well. Will smoke for 40 minutes if you can take your time with them...
Ron in Southern California August 24, 2011
"Nice smoke, good quality, inexpensive."
Villeger Export, especially the Maduro, is a very nice, mild but tasteful smoke. Great appearance, trim, fully packed, clean wrapper,thicker wrapper than most.
Bill in Michigan May 8, 2011
"No where near a 92"
Not impressed. Bought these because they were rated 92. I have no clue why they would be rated that high. Average at best. Won't buy again.
John in USA April 4, 2011
"Great Product for the Price"
My wife and I both enjoy these cigars. They deliver great taste for an economical price. I hesitate to tell others about them, I don't want to drive up the price with increased demand!
Bob in Overland Park, KS March 7, 2010
"A fairly good smoke at a great price."
If you are short on time and want a good smoke then this is the cigar for you.
Bill in Mobile, Alabama February 22, 2009
"Little Cigar, BIG Punch!"
This little cigar packs a big punch. It'll sneak up on you. My advice is: don't draw too hard and it won't bite back quite as badly. I only tried the Sumatra Natural and have yet to give the Brazilian Maduro a go. This smoke comes from Switzerland, and although I rate it as a nice, flavorful "quicky" stick with a nice aroma, I think the Swiss should stick to making cheese!
Sketch in Connecticut March 18, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (93) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (93) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!