I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Villiger Export Export Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Really Nice! :)"
I totally agreed with the other reviews! Really decent smoke if you don't have time. :)
Vasil in CA September 23, 2013
"Solid, Consistent with Mild Flavour"
The ideal in-between cigar. You want something a bit more classy than a cigarillo, but not enough time for a premium cigar? This is my week day evening cigar.
Rob P in Vietnam July 31, 2013
"Big smoke in a petite package!"
Wonderful maduro smoke! Much richer than the natural version. Great wrapper and consistency in these wonderful little cigars!
Ron in Southern California September 8, 2011
"Elegant"
Good smoke. Very mellow with excellent draw and unique shape. Not my regular smoke but good one to have around.
Paul Suffridge in Norman, OK May 10, 2011
"Straight maduro flavor"
These cigars are consistent, with level burn, but have only one notable flavor; maduro. Kind of like black coffee, or perhaps dark chocolate, anything dark flavored. Not exciting, but certainly a decent smoke.
Ecd in Sacramento March 16, 2010
"A smoke to be enjoyed"
An outstanding short smoke cigar full of flavor. Mild - Medium in strength, but with the enjoyment of a full bodied smoke. True enjoymnent when you don't have a lot of time or just want a good smoke.
drbob69 in Fuquay Varina, NC October 22, 2008
"Small cigar, Big flavor..."
Never thought of buying these, got some comped on an order. Out of the 3 types I got, this one really surprised me. If you smoke it slow it stays cool and tastes great. I made this itty bitty cigar last a bit more than half an hour and tasted great all the way to the nub. One of the few cigars I have enjoyed from the time I lit it. Ive smoked lonsdales ( Future 2000 ) faster than this one. Well worth the price. Didn't think as much of the Sumatra #7 as I did of the Export Maduro. Buy Buy Buy.
Mikey in Cow Country, September 9, 2008
"You won't believe its a machine rolled cigar"
Must try! Full body power in an elegant box press package. For under a buck at stick! If you have ever enjoyed a cuban puro cigar, you will taste cuban tobbacco in this cigar, I promise. I enjoy cigars from all over the world. I am a tobbacoist by love and trade. I always have these on hand. Why smoke anything else. Yes, I am serious.
Philip in Billerica July 17, 2008
"A Great Little Cigar"
Short and sweet it's good for when your short on time to enjoy a bigger cigar. Price is right too.
Gene in Williston, FL April 13, 2008
"Good little maduro!"
I am an accomplished maduro smoker and these little guys are perfect for that quick smoke. They are very aromatic, sweet and burn as well as a cigarette. Not too harsh. Little aftertaste. Great for those of us that have to smoke 'em outdoors on those cold nights.
Rev. J. in Seymour, CT. March 19, 2008
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (90) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (88) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (85) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!