I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Export Maduro (5) Reviews

95 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
97
Draw
98
Consistency
95
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
great cigar !
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Clean and consistent
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Brooklyn on February 8, 2014
Verified purchase

A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export Maduro (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Clean and consistent
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Brooklyn on February 8, 2014
Verified purchase

A good, solid smoke. Straightforward in design, construction and flavor. Practical.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great value
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Seattle on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

These are really nice for a quick smoke, and feel good about handing one out to a friend. Perfect for the golf bag or tackle box. Nice burn and easy draw, good flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very pleased
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in SD so-cal on May 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Don't have much to compare to as I am some what new to cigar smoking. For what its worth I found it almost creamy with noticeable sweetness. No disappointments, came back to buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
great cigar !
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in on February 12, 2013
Verified purchase

for the price i though they were going be good but not great . this little cigar is packet with flavor .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
For $6.60?
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in VA on January 9, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought I'd throw these in my cart to make up to $75 for a free Kuba Kuba 5 Pack and I can't express how happy I am that I did so. The box they come in is a great little touch and so is the individual wrapping. The construction alone is superb with a firm draw. I had one of these after lunch and it's an absolutely perfect little smoke - the perfect size for a quick but full smoke. It did not leave my mouth with a foul taste - very rich for a machine made. I'd say everyone should at least try out one of these; you can't really go wrong for $6.60.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in TX on February 11, 2012

Simply one damn fine smoke. Buy a 10 pack. You'll wish you'd have bought more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Fantastic, quick smoke.
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Louisville on September 9, 2010

I picked these up after reading the rave reviews. These have a rich coffee/cocoa flavor thats smooth and, at times, creamy. Overall a great little maduro. It's very similar to the Sancho Panza Double Maduro. PICK UP A PACK OR FIVE! You'll enjoy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a smoke!
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Bristol, CT on February 2, 2010

I've always beena fan of the natural, the maduro does it even one better!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent-95
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Pennsylvania on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Great little cigar for when you don't have the time for a full stick. I regularly smoke Pancho Sanza double maduro and from now on when I am rushed Villager maduro will be the fill in. As a side note: thanks to all at Famous Smoke Shop for the great service and quick delivery.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I loved them
for Villiger Export Maduro (5)
by in Tennessee on May 2, 2009

I am ordering more of these. Didn't know what to expect, especially for the price. I only wish they were twice as long because I love smoking them.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96