I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Export Maduro Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Really nice! :)
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in CA on September 23, 2013

I totally agreed with the other reviews! Really decent smoke if you don't have time. :)

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export Maduro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Really nice! :)
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in CA on September 23, 2013

I totally agreed with the other reviews! Really decent smoke if you don't have time. :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Solid, Consistent with Mild Flavour
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Vietnam on July 31, 2013

The ideal in-between cigar. You want something a bit more classy than a cigarillo, but not enough time for a premium cigar? This is my week day evening cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Big smoke in a petite package!
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Southern California on September 8, 2011
Verified purchase

Wonderful maduro smoke! Much richer than the natural version. Great wrapper and consistency in these wonderful little cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Elegant
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Norman, OK on May 10, 2011

Good smoke. Very mellow with excellent draw and unique shape. Not my regular smoke but good one to have around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86 consumer rating
Straight maduro flavor
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Sacramento on March 16, 2010

These cigars are consistent, with level burn, but have only one notable flavor; maduro. Kind of like black coffee, or perhaps dark chocolate, anything dark flavored. Not exciting, but certainly a decent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A smoke to be enjoyed
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Fuquay Varina, NC on October 22, 2008
Verified purchase

An outstanding short smoke cigar full of flavor. Mild - Medium in strength, but with the enjoyment of a full bodied smoke. True enjoymnent when you don't have a lot of time or just want a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Small cigar, Big flavor...
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Cow Country, on September 9, 2008

Never thought of buying these, got some comped on an order. Out of the 3 types I got, this one really surprised me. If you smoke it slow it stays cool and tastes great. I made this itty bitty cigar last a bit more than half an hour and tasted great all the way to the nub. One of the few cigars I have enjoyed from the time I lit it. Ive smoked lonsdales ( Future 2000 ) faster than this one. Well worth the price. Didn't think as much of the Sumatra #7 as I did of the Export Maduro. Buy Buy Buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You won't believe its a machine rolled cigar
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Billerica on July 17, 2008

Must try! Full body power in an elegant box press package. For under a buck at stick! If you have ever enjoyed a cuban puro cigar, you will taste cuban tobbacco in this cigar, I promise. I enjoy cigars from all over the world. I am a tobbacoist by love and trade. I always have these on hand. Why smoke anything else. Yes, I am serious.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
A Great Little Cigar
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Williston, FL on April 13, 2008

Short and sweet it's good for when your short on time to enjoy a bigger cigar. Price is right too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good little maduro!
for Villiger Export Maduro
by in Seymour, CT. on March 19, 2008

I am an accomplished maduro smoker and these little guys are perfect for that quick smoke. They are very aromatic, sweet and burn as well as a cigarette. Not too harsh. Little aftertaste. Great for those of us that have to smoke 'em outdoors on those cold nights.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96