I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Export Sumatra (5) Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
90
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
90
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Canberra, Australia on December 10, 2013

Have smoked them for thirty five years and have never had a bad one, smooth smoking enjoyable small to medium cigar

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ideal mid-range smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Ideal mid-range smoke
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Vietnam on August 10, 2013

Evening cigar in week, nice 20 mins consistent smoke. Not a premium cigar but excellent value for money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in TX on February 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar from beginning to end. Well constructed. Great flavor. Take a lesson other manufacturers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Little jewels
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Norman,OK on May 10, 2011

Mellow and elegant. I prefer these over the maduro but they're both good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Smoke for the Price
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Overland Park on May 27, 2010
Verified purchase

These are great little cigars especially for the price. My wife and I love the taste and the consistent quality. We highly recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
The cigar that reminds me of my Uncle Tony
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in East Hartford, CT on November 28, 2009
Verified purchase

When I was a young boy, I was taken over to Switzerland to spend time with my Swiss relatives. In particular, my Uncle Tony would smoke Villiger cigars. I loved the smell of those cigars. Now, that I am older, I am able to enjoy the nice mild smoke of a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Consistent, elegant, flavorful, no trouble
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in CA on March 18, 2006

These are enjoyable cigars, especially when there isn't time for a robusto. The flavor is excellent, balanced and very rich for a dry cured cigar. Easy to pack for travel, etc. Elegant packaging - the tissue wrap is neat and just much classier than the cellophane of most.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Los Angeles on January 7, 2005

The best are the ones available at airports outside the U.S., which are Cuban filler, but they are all excellent mild cigars; even burning, no bite, nice flavor. Villiger Export is the best machine made cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Yea It is good cigar
for Villiger Export Sumatra (5)
by in Orion on October 31, 2004

Yea it is good cigar. I smoke and like it. Taste good! Wish I had more. Mild, and inviting

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96