I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Villiger Premium #7 Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
90
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
#1 choice
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was stationed in Germany for 3 years. Many of my friends got me hooked on Cubans. Nothing but the best at my reach. Finding an alturnative is not easy. Until my wife came home from Iraq with these. I haven't changed since then! They are a great replacement for Cubans that I was hooked on. You want great flavor and everyday cigar this is the one for you.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Villiger Premium #7
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Villiger Cigar For Me
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Vietnam on August 11, 2013

Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not as good as the Exports!
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Southern California on February 20, 2013

Good flavor in the smoke but nothing compared to its Export brethren! Don't understand why they cost so much more than the Exports??? Maybe because they aren't dry cured....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
#1 choice
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was stationed in Germany for 3 years. Many of my friends got me hooked on Cubans. Nothing but the best at my reach. Finding an alturnative is not easy. Until my wife came home from Iraq with these. I haven't changed since then! They are a great replacement for Cubans that I was hooked on. You want great flavor and everyday cigar this is the one for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Great simple flavor and quick smoke
for Villiger Premium #7
by in NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I had coworker bring a box of Villigers back from Isreal for me many years ago and I have been hooked ever since. The irony was he wasn't a cigar smoker. Villiger 7's are great little everyday cigars when your not looking for a long smoke. They dont have a heavy bite and no strong after taste. The indvidual wrappers are geat since they keep the cigar in perfect shape without the need of a travel humidor. I have turned many people on to this cigar and so far no one has had anything bad to say. Enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
Not their best offering
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Bristol, CT on February 20, 2013

I love Villiger exports, best small cigar out there. This one was a bit of a let down. Very loose which made for some uneven burning and the taste just was not there. I will give this one another try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
WOW!
for Villiger Premium #7
by in Pittsburgh on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The best little smoke you can buy for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96