I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vindicator By Oliva Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 38 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Vindicator By Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vindicator By Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Bargain
for Vindicator By Oliva Robusto 10 Pack
by in United States on March 24, 2015

I ve enjoyed many of these cigars. I did not expect the second coming of jesus when I lit up, but I was surprised at how good of a smoke I had. If you are searching for a good quality cigar without breaking the bank. these are for you!

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator By Oliva
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Bargain
for Vindicator By Oliva Robusto 10 Pack
by in United States on March 24, 2015

I ve enjoyed many of these cigars. I did not expect the second coming of jesus when I lit up, but I was surprised at how good of a smoke I had. If you are searching for a good quality cigar without breaking the bank. these are for you!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice Surprise
for
by in Frankfort, IL on January 11, 2015

Got with sampler packs while ordering other Oliva cigars, after 2 or three times realized I enjoyed as much as the ones I was ordering. Great cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Great Tasting Puro
for
by in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Really enjoyed this sampler. Great taste, not stellar, nutty with a little spice, not really hot, and burned really good without much problem.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hot...Real Hot!
for
by in Chucktown on September 18, 2013

Lit well and even, but this is the only cigar I have ever had where the smoke coming off the foot and back into in my face had burned my eyes to the point of tears.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar :)
for
by in CA on August 10, 2013

I'm really satisfied! It's a decent cigar and I don't have anything against it. ;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Doesn't get any better
for
by in South Carolina on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
77 consumer rating
???
for
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

Bland and mild!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Crazy Good
for
by in Savannah, Ga on May 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Oliva just keeps turning out extremely good cigars. This one doesn t disappoint in the slightest. I find these to be more on the mild to medium side personally. Regardless, they offer a deceptively good smoke. They start out on the medium to full side but before you know it, it settles down into an extremely nice, smooth, slightly sweet and kinda mild smoke. All that I have smoked burned very well with no issues whatsoever. These are an extremely good, solid smoke. I ll be certain to have some of these on hand from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Good cigar, average value
for
by in Bama on May 23, 2013

Was a pretty good cigar, tasted like most other full-bodied robustos like this. Great construction! Only thing is that there are other cigars I enjoy more for less money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96