I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vindicator By Oliva Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 36 reviews

Vindicator By Oliva Toro
"Great Gar Good Price"
Great gar and a fair price. I got it as a freebee and hesitantly smoked it cause I wanted a short smoke that night. A pleasant surprise indeed. I found it Med to Full, that started slow but got a lot smoother and tastier quickly. The burn & draw was perfect, like a $10 stick. I'm buying a box of Toro today. TRY IT, you'll like it.
craig in santa monica CA October 14, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
"Good lasting smoke"
I've sampled more cigars than i can count on two hands trying to find "my cigar." This is one of the best cigars for the price that is out there. Two thumbs up Oliva!
craig in santa monica CA October 14, 2012 in Williamston, MI October 4, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
"Good lasting smoke"
I've sampled more cigars than i can count on two hands trying to find "my cigar." This is one of the best cigars for the price that is out there. Two thumbs up Oliva!
craig in santa monica CA October 14, 2012 in Williamston, MI October 4, 2012 in Williamston, MI October 4, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Churchill
"Best in it's price range, Great in any."
Rich ligero flavour with nutty, sweet kicks. Fresh out of the box, they can be overly sour, but give them some time in the humidor (light bloom within 2 months!) and they're true, true gems. Excellent smoke. Between this and the Inferno line, Oliva has locked down the mid-range market with little competition imo. Premium construction, great burn (again, better with age) and flawless wrappers.
Lenni in New York October 4, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Toro
"Good Smoke, As Described"
Got this as a freebee with my order. Good smoke as described on the website. Strong cigar and full flavor. Burns true. Easily a $6 stick. Will buy a box on my next order. I have had better smokes but many more not as good as this one. This cigar does not disappoint. Cant wait to try the churchills that I actually bought :o)>>
Doug in Brigantine September 11, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
"Good stick for the money!"
Good consistent flavors. No bitterness. The Ligero filler is too strong for me but the flavors are very good.
David in CA August 20, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Robusto
"Great Smoke!"
I love this cigar, what a wonderful pleasure. I must be honest I liked everything about this stick, including the price. The burn is a shade off but not so bad. I had to pick at something though. I should have know how good they were though, they are made by Oliva.
Brady in Denver August 1, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Toro
"Great Smoke"
Bought a box just because I've never had an Oliva that disappointed. Good draw, great burn and beautifully constructed stick. Really delivered on the flavor from beginning to end.
Ross in New Jersey July 31, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Toro
"Over Rated"
This cigar looks great, but is harsh and bitter. Oliva is known for great cigars and I was very disappointed. From Warlock to Cain to the Oliva brand itself they had to come up with a cigar that was affordable because they have priced themselves out of the market. NUBs are some of my favorites, but getting very pricy. For an affordable cigar this one does not make the grade at all. Very disappointed! Will be more careful in believing reviews that rave a cheap cigar, it never ads up!
David in Minneapolis MN July 11, 2012
Vindicator By Oliva Toro
"Loved It"
When I first started smoking it I wasn't impressed. Not much smoke and not a whole lot of flavor. Then the draw loosened up. The flavors and strength came through and rest of the smoke was fantastic. Another great cigar by Oliva.
Chris in Maryland June 14, 2012
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!