Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vindicator By Oliva Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Decent cigar :)"
I'm really satisfied! It's a decent cigar and I don't have anything against it. ;)
Vasil in CA August 10, 2013
"Good cigar, average value"
Was a pretty good cigar. Tasted like most other full-bodied Robustos. Great construction! Only thing is that there are other cigars I enjoy more for less money.
Josh in Bama May 23, 2013
"Nope"
Maybe I got a bad batch. I don't get an even burn, each puff I take taste different (not a good way), it taste horrible, the smell is just disgusting, it does not stay lit... the only positive of this cigar is that is looks nice but that is it.
JDC in Los Angeles April 5, 2013
"Nice surprise, good flavor"
nice surprise, got a 5 pack free with the purchase I made. Wasn't expecting much but the flavors really nice. A few minor issues with construction: a couple relights but besides that very good cigar at a very reasonable price.
Jerome in Quebec March 29, 2013
"Exceeded my expectation."
I must admit, when I purchased these it was because I knew Olivia made some darn good cigars. However, a cigar with an entry level price how can it be good, right? It was more than decent if you ask me. It tasted good and burned evenly throughout the smoke. Only thing I noticed was that the taste wasn't consistent but was more than pleasing to sit through.
Mark in New York March 6, 2013
"An awesome cigar when aged"
I smoked a vindicator about 7 months ago and thought, a 6.5 at best. Full bodied cigar but smooth. It had a great draw and tight ash. Earthy is what I thought when I first smoked it. I aged the rest for about 5 months. The cigar gets better with age but this one turns into a masterpiece . A 9 if aged . I will be being another sampler to put away soon. When aged,the full bodied vindicator turns more into a mid to full bodied cigar.
Manny in Oswego illinois February 27, 2013
"Great Smoke!"
I love this cigar, what a wonderful pleasure. I must be honest I liked everything about this stick, including the price. The burn is a shade off but not so bad. I had to pick at something though. I should have know how good they were though, they are made by Oliva.
Brady in Denver August 1, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Another Great Cigar by Oliva. Strong full bodied cigar with a slow burn.
Jeff Banks in Wakefield, RI May 17, 2012
"brace yourself"
I've smoked for 35 years,Vindicator is the strongest. Full stomach or you will pay the price.
Roger P. in vero beach, florida April 30, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (79) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (92) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
La Floridita Gold