I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vindicator By Oliva Toro Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Doesn't get any better
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in South Carolina on August 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vindicator By Oliva Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
40
40 consumer rating
Not very good
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in City by the Bay on October 5, 2013

This got me my nicotine fix, but that's about it. It's not well-packed so it started unraveling and therefore burned somewhat unevenly, it went off pretty quickly if left unattended, and there were no flavors other than those of natural cigarette tobacco. At the end, I was reeking of pipe tobacco. If the label wasn't enough of a hint, this is a cigar for undiscerning palates, kinda like a Charles Shaw wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Hot...Real Hot!
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Chucktown on September 19, 2013

Lit well and even, but this is the only cigar I have ever had where the smoke coming off the foot and back into in my face had burned my eyes to the point of tears.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Doesn't get any better
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in South Carolina on August 5, 2013
Verified purchase

Have been sampling and smoking as many cigars as possible over the last couple of years looking for "a daily smoke". Found it, every Vindicator I light up gives me the most consistent burn and draw of any cigar I have sampled, coupled with great taste and appearance. Thanks Oliva.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
???
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 31, 2013

Bland and mild!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I don't get it...
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in California on May 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Wow, got a free 5 pack with a box purchase, and sadly, that's all their worth. Fan of Oliva, especially their Conn Reserve Torpedo, but these are hot, impossible draw, just not even a good "yard cigar". Won't buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Good medium+ taste, draw, and burns nice.
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Grand Rapids, MI on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable - it was my first experience with Oliva cigars. Have purchase more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not pleased, even for a low-cost stick.
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Conway on February 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Was looking for an Oliva product more in my price range so I could enjoy a cigar more often. The Vindicator looked great but tasted terrible all the way through to the end. Won't being buying them again. Still a fan of Oliva though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BADD DRAW
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Stafford VA on February 20, 2013

I bought 5 and have smoked 2 so far. Both have had an almost impossible draw. Not much taste or kick either. I will try the last 3 after letting them sit in the humidor for another 6 months and see if they are different. I LOVE OLIVA but these and the 3 George's Reserves have been nearly unsmokable. Too bad since they are going for $57 a box right now :-(

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Not a fan
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in Blacksburg, Virginia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I was disappointed with these. While they certainly do look nice, the draw and flavor were sub par. The free Inferno I received with my five-pack tasted much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Gar Good Price
for Vindicator By Oliva Toro
by in santa monica CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great gar and a fair price. I got it as a freebee and hesitantly smoked it cause I wanted a short smoke that night. A pleasant surprise indeed. I found it Med to Full, that started slow but got a lot smoother and tastier quickly. The burn & draw was perfect, like a $10 stick. I'm buying a box of Toro today. TRY IT, you'll like it.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96