I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Viva Republica Propaganda Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 84 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Viva Republica Propaganda Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Viva Republica Propaganda Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
A true diamond of a smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Sixty
by in Lexington on August 7, 2008

A very, very nice cigar. I think this sixty ring is great.

1 0
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
a rating this high????
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by in Washington on October 27, 2009

I have enjoyed the Rocky Patel Junios 12 yr tins for a while now. Recently I have received some bad cigars our of these tins. Out of the 5 you get, 3 will burn right down the middle, spongy in feel, harsh on the tongue and the taste is is just smoke. The other two, I would find hard to draw and would have to use a poker to get any kind of draw. So has anyone else experienced what I am experiencing? All I see are the ratings in the low to mid 90s and I do not find this at all. I have tried to contact Rocky Patel but no response to my complaint.

0 0
recommended for you based on Viva Republica Propaganda
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Waiting For The Truck
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by in Central MN on July 22, 2014

This beautiful looking cigar with its enjoyable flavor slowly turned into ashes as I savored the experience without a bad thing to say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by in Yerevan, Armenia on July 7, 2014

The most interesting and tasty cigar, I ve ordered from Famous Smoke. It was my first box-pressed, and I was a little conscious about it, but it was fantastic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very good smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by in Harrisburg on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I have had the Vintage 1992 in both the robusto and petite size and have found them both to be fabulous. Rich smoke, awesome flavor, and maintains it structure until the very end. I will be buying boxes of theses forever.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Creamy-Cedar enjoyable smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Tubos
by in Junction city Kansas on February 10, 2014

I was gifted one of these yesterday by a fellow cigar smoker. I usually go after the Full-bodied Pepins or like type cigars. I have smoked these along time ago and was surprised at what I had been missing...After an easy light, the cigar produced an enjoyable coffee / spice like taste reminiscent of a good Cuban cigar. As the cigar burned, and it had a razor sharp burn line, the flavors remained constant but never over powering. This cigar is a great cigar to get reacquainted with if you want to take a break from those Full-bodied powerhouses that are everywhere nowadays. For the money....Great smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Great Cigar for Novices
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by in Stroudsburg on October 26, 2013

If you re new to cigars or prefer a smoother more mild smoke you ll greatly enjoy this petite corona. For me it lacked flavor and complexity. That s not to say that this is a bad cigar, it isn t. It s just not meant for smokers that like a bold rich smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SMOOTH
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by in Albuquerque on October 23, 2013

This is a truly the most smooth and delicious tasting cigar I have ever smoked. It maintains its full flavor and mildness from start to finish unlike many others I have tried. Highly recommend this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by in Georgia on October 19, 2013

Awesome smoke. Picked one up from my local shop to try out. These are a definite must buy. Nice smooth burn with a TON of sweetness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
no disappiontments here
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Juniors (5)
by in San Diego on May 8, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my first rocky and it left a good impression. Generous amount of complexity equals very satisfying experience. Will definitely be coming back for more of the vintage line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Disappointed
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by in CT on January 12, 2013

I got this as part of a sampler, and figured I would save it for last. Well,it was a nothing special cigar, easily forgettable, and not worth the hype at all. There was no distinct tastes, just a lot of bland cigar smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by in Jacksonville on October 17, 2012

This was the first Rocky Patel I tried and loved it. Got it in a sampler pack, this one and the Fuente were the only keepers. Since then I have smoked several Rocky Patels, all were great!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next