Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vudu Churchill Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Great cigar!"
This is a boss cigar! I bought them for my 18th birthday and I must say it was a great choice! It has a sweet but peppery taste and I'll definitely be buying these again! Save these for special occasions for sure or a poker night with the boys(and girls) not only will you be smoking in style but you will love the taste Rocky Patel did an excellent job making these!! Besides the burn I'd give these a solid 90 out of 100
Zach in Fair oaks CA August 16, 2013
"not bad far from great"
I have smoked about 3 or 4 from 10pm that I ordered and I just can't get excited over these. No pizzazz. I'm gonna let the rest age a month and try again. Not bad but not box worthy.
dewayne in ft lauderdale fl August 6, 2013
"very flavorful!!!"
I have smoked about 50+ of these beauties, in various configurations. I enjoyed the churchills the best. The only drawback I saw, was that a few of them didnt burn evenly, but if you like a cigar that is full-bodied, and produces thick, aromatic clouds of smoke, this is the one for you.
Len B. in Redding, ca. March 10, 2013
"Solid"
An enjoyable cigar with a deep rich flavor. I especially like it with a Guinness at the end of Saturday yard work! Sometimes the wrapper doesn't burn as fast as the fill.
Jeremy in Omaha, me August 3, 2012
"Great cigar at an affordable price,very smooth,tha"
This is one of Rockys best and one of my favorites,a cigar smoker for over 43 years,I keep 40 of these in my humi,they are my go to cigar when I'm ready to relax and enjoy....obtw if your cigar shop isnt up to par and the cigars are dry...don't buy there...it's the only way they will learn we know what we should get when we lay down our bucks for smoke's.
Ron in Cleveland,Tn. June 3, 2012
"great full body cigar"
very suprising for the price if you enjoy a full body cigar. i would recommend this one
Robert M in February 27, 2012
"Great Cigar"
Vudu is a great smoking cigar. I love the box they come in.
Sean in Ft. Worth August 22, 2011
"Poor"
The VUDU churchill maduro cigar was one of the worst cigars that I have ever attempted to smoke. The wrapper was of poor construction as it was extremely dry on the end cap and had several raised veins. When I used my punch the end cap actually crackled which was my first sign that this was not going to be a good experience. The draw was too easy and extremely hot. The taste was very bitter and became more foul with each draw. I only smoked about an inch of the cigar when due to the foul taste and aroma, I extinguished it and place it in the cello wrapper to return along with the other four VUDUS. Rocky Patel definitely needs to go back to the proverbial drawing board on this one. I have been smoking strong maduro full body cigars for over 25 years and definitely have the experience to tell when one is bad and when it is good. Hopefully this review proves helpful to the makers of this cigar. Respectfully, Tony Meadows
Anthony Meadows in Dale City,Va November 27, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Iron Horse
La Floridita Gold