I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Vudu Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 90 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
87
Burn
79
Buy Vudu Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Vudu Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Wow, I never expected such dark magic
for
by in New Zealand on November 20, 2014

WOW, after a journey from Pennsylvania, to Portland, then over the pacific ocean this cigar came in very tired, and needed a 3 month break in the humidor. It did it a world of good, I hunt for cigars like this, chocolaty tones, with a sound earthiness to them. whats more I could smoke it right to the numb and it didn t burn my lips. I am going hunting for more of these, cigars like this are elusive, and hard to find in the modern world, where cheaper cigars, can often beat the super premiums, I will be ordering more, and allowing then some resting time in my humidor, great cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Bitter, tasteless...
for
by in Los Angeles on May 3, 2014

See a lot of recent reviews here praising this cigar. Don t know how that happened because what I smoked was pure junk. Good burn, good draw, looks good, but a horrible, bitter taste. May be earthy to some, but not the kind of earth I want to smell or taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Vudu
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Wow, I never expected such dark magic
for
by in New Zealand on November 20, 2014

WOW, after a journey from Pennsylvania, to Portland, then over the pacific ocean this cigar came in very tired, and needed a 3 month break in the humidor. It did it a world of good, I hunt for cigars like this, chocolaty tones, with a sound earthiness to them. whats more I could smoke it right to the numb and it didn t burn my lips. I am going hunting for more of these, cigars like this are elusive, and hard to find in the modern world, where cheaper cigars, can often beat the super premiums, I will be ordering more, and allowing then some resting time in my humidor, great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not My First, Surprise!!
for Vudu Test Flight
by in Long Island, NY on September 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
WHOA!
for
by in CT on August 20, 2014

This cigar is not for the faint of heart. Very full-bodied, complex smoke. Notes of coffee and cocoa, with prominent spice throughout. Towards the nub, it became almost entirely spice, and the strength was kicked up a few notches. Overall a very enjoyable smoke. Had some burn issues which required evening out multiple times, but this did not detract too much from the cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Nice Cigar
for
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014

This is an interesting cigar. I did not care for the first one I smoked. But after a month or so in my Humidor they are some very nice cigars. I noticed a previous review that suggested aging and I would agree. The flavor is very earthy and woody. I get some great herbal notes as well as some cedar and oak. This is a cigar for someone who likes strong flavors. I gave 1 to my brother in law. Who loves Ligas and loved this cigar and asked me to order him some when I made my most recent order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
38 consumer rating
Bitter, tasteless...
for
by in Los Angeles on May 3, 2014

See a lot of recent reviews here praising this cigar. Don t know how that happened because what I smoked was pure junk. Good burn, good draw, looks good, but a horrible, bitter taste. May be earthy to some, but not the kind of earth I want to smell or taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Good Things To Those Who Wait
for
by in NW IN on November 3, 2013

This is one of those cigars that vastly improves with prolonged humi time; my initial samples would have warranted a mid-80s score; but with 6 months or more of proper aging, these have turned into 90+ sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best 86 rated cigar in my humidor
for Vudu Toro
by in Warren, PA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I cant believe that this cigar only has an 86 rating. Come on guys. Ive had a box of these buried in the bottom of my humidor chest for about 6 months, that Id forgotten about. I smoked one yesterday and immediately remembered how great these are. Full flavor, medium body, perfect draw and burn with thick creamy smoke, and solid construction that last over an hour. They're now at the top of my humidor. If you like medium bodied maduros, this ones a winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best 86 rated cigar in my humidor
for Vudu Toro
by in Warren, PA on August 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I cant believe that this cigar only has an 86 rating. Come on guys. Ive had a box of these buried in the bottom of my humidor chest for about 6 months, that Id forgotten about. I smoked one yesterday and immediately remembered how great these are. Full flavor, medium body, perfect draw and burn with thick creamy smoke, and solid construction that last over an hour. They're now at the top of my humidor. If you like medium bodied maduros, this ones a winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great cigar!
for
by in Fair oaks CA on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a boss cigar! I bought them for my 18th birthday and I must say it was a great choice! It has a sweet but peppery taste and I'll definitely be buying these again! Save these for special occasions for sure or a poker night with the boys(and girls) not only will you be smoking in style but you will love the taste Rocky Patel did an excellent job making these!! Besides the burn I'd give these a solid 90 out of 100

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not bad far from great
for
by in ft lauderdale fl on August 6, 2013

I have smoked about 3 or 4 from 10pm that I ordered and I just can't get excited over these. No pizzazz. I'm gonna let the rest age a month and try again. Not bad but not box worthy.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next