Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vudu Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 88 reviews

Vudu Test Flight
"Not My First, Surprise!!"
I don't want to rave, however I must give my 6/60 VUDU praise. Will now be one of my favorites. This one can not be beat: Flavor/Price...A solid Medium with enough flavor,and clouds of smoke. This Cigar will make you late for appointments, if you don't manage your time properly. One of those "Don't want to put down" Enjoyable beginning to regretful end.
Satiety in Long Island, NY September 24, 2014
Vudu Robusto
"WHOA!"
This cigar is not for the faint of heart. Very full-bodied, complex smoke. Notes of coffee and cocoa, with prominent spice throughout. Towards the nub, it became almost entirely spice, and the strength was kicked up a few notches. Overall a very enjoyable smoke. Had some burn issues which required evening out multiple times, but this did not detract too much from the cigar.
Foxycigar in CT August 20, 2014
Vudu Robusto
"Nice Cigar"
This is an interesting cigar. I did not care for the first one I smoked. But after a month or so in my Humidor they are some very nice cigars. I noticed a previous review that suggested aging and I would agree. The flavor is very earthy and woody. I get some great herbal notes as well as some cedar and oak. This is a cigar for someone who likes strong flavors. I gave 1 to my brother in law. Who loves Ligas and loved this cigar and asked me to order him some when I made my most recent order.
Dell in Virginia June 12, 2014
Vudu Robusto
"Bitter, tasteless..."
See a lot of recent reviews here praising this cigar. Don t know how that happened because what I smoked was pure junk. Good burn, good draw, looks good, but a horrible, bitter taste. May be earthy to some, but not the kind of earth I want to smell or taste.
Lars K in Los Angeles May 3, 2014
Vudu Robusto
"Good Things To Those Who Wait"
This is one of those cigars that vastly improves with prolonged humi time; my initial samples would have warranted a mid-80s score; but with 6 months or more of proper aging, these have turned into 90+ sticks.
David in NW IN November 3, 2013
Vudu Toro
"Best 86 rated cigar in my humidor"
I can't believe that this cigar only has an 86 rating. Come on guys. I've had a box of these buried in the bottom of my humidor chest for about 6 months, that I'd forgotten about. I smoked one yesterday and immediately remembered how great these are. Full flavor, medium body, perfect draw and burn with thick creamy smoke, and solid construction that last over an hour. They're now at the top of my humidor. If you like medium bodied maduros, this ones a winner!
El in Warren, PA August 26, 2013
Vudu Churchill
"Great cigar!"
This is a boss cigar! I bought them for my 18th birthday and I must say it was a great choice! It has a sweet but peppery taste and I'll definitely be buying these again! Save these for special occasions for sure or a poker night with the boys(and girls) not only will you be smoking in style but you will love the taste Rocky Patel did an excellent job making these!! Besides the burn I'd give these a solid 90 out of 100
Zach in Fair oaks CA August 16, 2013
Vudu Churchill
"not bad far from great"
I have smoked about 3 or 4 from 10pm that I ordered and I just can't get excited over these. No pizzazz. I'm gonna let the rest age a month and try again. Not bad but not box worthy.
dewayne in ft lauderdale fl August 6, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Very Nice"
The ONLY negative is that the label is HARD to remove without tearing the wrapper. The 5 I got burned nice, draw was excellent and taste was excellent.
Jon in Kentucky July 31, 2013
Vudu Toro
"A Delicious buy!"
It is a nice cigar, one of the best I have ever had!
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Vudu