Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vudu Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 84 reviews

Vudu Robusto
"Excellent"
Great cigar. So many positives. Great taste, great burn, great appearance. Wrapper is a little fragile when I took the band off. Aroma isn't that nice but that's understandable being full bodied. Recommend for sure.
Josh in Alabama April 19, 2013
Vudu Toro
"Amazing after allowed to age"
My first one was after having them for about 2 weeks. the draw was difficult and it burned very slowly. It was a good cigar, but did not give the satisfaction I expected. I had another one after they aged for about 2 months and it was incredible. The burn was solid, smooth, consistent, and very satisfying. It made my commute very memorable.
Dewskerz in San Diego, CA April 4, 2013
Vudu Test Flight
"Great taste, not thrilled with the draw"
these have great flavor, though I'd suggest letting them rest for a few weeks. But 3 out of the 5 I've smoked so far have been really tight and have had a pretty poor draw.
Ted in Ohio April 2, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Not Too Bad"
Picked these up not knowing what to expect, but for the price it is hard to beat. Has been a good after work smoke and aside from 1 or 2 small burn issues I have no complaints about the overall performance of the cigar, I will be buying more.
Ronald in central va March 27, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"I like"
I new 2 real cigars so this prob mean nothing to the seasoned smokers but i like 1 of the best i've had so far wasnt harsh kinda mellow and tasty
Roadkill in Mo March 18, 2013
Vudu Churchill
"very flavorful!!!"
I have smoked about 50+ of these beauties, in various configurations. I enjoyed the churchills the best. The only drawback I saw, was that a few of them didnt burn evenly, but if you like a cigar that is full-bodied, and produces thick, aromatic clouds of smoke, this is the one for you.
Len B. in Redding, ca. March 10, 2013
Vudu Robusto 5 Pack
"Much nicer than expected"
When I purchased this stick, it was more out of intrigue than need. This is a solid stick. I had just smoked a San Christobal write before I had this one. At first the Vudu got off to a rough start, but 2 minutes into the stick and it wasn't tasting all that different from the San Christobal.
Greg in Dayton, Oh January 31, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Great smoke every time!!"
I love this little cigar! it's my go to daily!! A little tip though.. let this sit out of your humi about a day before you smoke it. If you smoke it while its moist gunk builds up on the cap and leaves a sour taste
Leif in Mobile al December 14, 2012
Vudu Robusto
"Who Knew I'd Like VUDU"
I found this to be an extremely pleasant smoke. The foot toasted beautifully and pretty much lit just from the toasting alone. I ran into very few burn issues that only required minor touch ups along the way. The flavor is complex with rich earthy, peaty, and nutty flavor that starts off with a spice that eases into smooth creamy goodness. The Mexican maduro leaf adds a wonderful oily richness that creates secondary notes of dark chocolate and vanilla. This flavor remained consistent throughout which was never biting or green; just smooth, rich and creamy. If you like fuller cigars that pack quite a wallop, you may find the VUDU lacking. However, if you appreciate the stick that can cushion you into a darker richness of flavor, I think you'll do well to have these at the ready in your humidor.
Ryan in Phoenix December 4, 2012
Vudu Robusto
"Enjoyed These Cigars!"
I bought a five pack to give them a try.Wow!The taste was right on and the smoke was creamy!The draw was the only fault that I had 3 were tight 2 ok.Ash was white/ grayish in color. No relights.
Steve in Clyde, Ohio November 19, 2012
Previous Next
Machine Made Cigars
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!