I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Vudu Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 89 reviews

Vudu Toro
"A Delicious buy!"
It is a nice cigar, one of the best I have ever had!
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
Vudu Test Flight
"Vudu is a great value for the money"
Great all around spicy and sweet flavor with terrific body. Can't believe it only costs three bucks a stick.
Jerry in Paso Robles, CA July 23, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"If you like earthy cigars..."
Construction seemed nice and sturdy however the label was tough to get off. Couldn't get it to stay lit until after the first inch was going, then it was fine as long as you took a puff per minute. Draw was okay, moderate amount of smoke. Taste is somewhat spicy, but very "earthy" if that makes sense. I didn't taste any berry notes or sweetness of any kind, so this cigar wasn't for me.
BMW in PA July 21, 2013
Vudu Toro
"Good Everyday"
Had a Liga Privada #9 and was very pleased with the $20 stick. Had the VUDU the next day and was very pleased with $2 stick. Not as consistent as a $20 cigar, but worth keeping 10 in the humi.
Paul M in St Paul July 12, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Great this time."
Got 2 in a sampler. First one was strong and not too enjoyable. After 5 months in my humidor with cello on, this one was great. Smooth lots of creamy smoke and no bite. I will order more robustos.
Jim Thompson in Goose Cr, S Carolina June 11, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Excellent"
Great cigar. So many positives. Great taste, great burn, great appearance. Wrapper is a little fragile when I took the band off. Aroma isn't that nice but that's understandable being full bodied. Recommend for sure.
Josh in Alabama April 19, 2013
Vudu Toro
"Amazing after allowed to age"
My first one was after having them for about 2 weeks. the draw was difficult and it burned very slowly. It was a good cigar, but did not give the satisfaction I expected. I had another one after they aged for about 2 months and it was incredible. The burn was solid, smooth, consistent, and very satisfying. It made my commute very memorable.
Dewskerz in San Diego, CA April 4, 2013
Vudu Test Flight
"Great taste, not thrilled with the draw"
these have great flavor, though I'd suggest letting them rest for a few weeks. But 3 out of the 5 I've smoked so far have been really tight and have had a pretty poor draw.
Ted in Ohio April 2, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"Not Too Bad"
Picked these up not knowing what to expect, but for the price it is hard to beat. Has been a good after work smoke and aside from 1 or 2 small burn issues I have no complaints about the overall performance of the cigar, I will be buying more.
Ronald in central va March 27, 2013
Vudu Robusto
"I like"
I new 2 real cigars so this prob mean nothing to the seasoned smokers but i like 1 of the best i've had so far wasnt harsh kinda mellow and tasty
Roadkill in Mo March 18, 2013
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Iron Horse